LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 83 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$43.60
You Save: 
$19.61 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
excellent
By Md on 01/10/2011
pricing and delivery is excellent. I rally enjoyed to shop with supermediastore.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Got what I wanted at a good price.
By Edmund L on 01/03/2011
Bought for inventory - have not used yet, but expect it to be the usual high quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By Les on 12/28/2010
This is a great website. Easy to use. The only issue I have is that I sent an email to customer service asking about a return for another order and have not heard back. Other than that, it has been great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price.
By Brian on 12/23/2010
Can't beat the price and no problems with remanufactured cartridge.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Economical Alternative to OEM Ink Cartridges
By Marc on 12/15/2010
Although not perfect, these cartridges seem to do the job. On occasion, my printer will have issues recognizing them (happened with one of the yellow cartridges in my Epson Workforce 500), all-in-all the results are on par with their OEM counterparts.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality remanufactured cartridges, great results even printing photos
By John on 12/10/2010
I have purchased these remanufactured inkjet cartridges from SuperMediaStore a few times now and have had pretty good luck. I print a lot of material and only use Epson inkjet printers. The downside is Epson printers are famous for not working well with remanufactured cartridges.
So far my printer has only rejected 2 remanufactured cartridges out of 18, and at these prices it is still far cheaper than using factory ink cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always good generic ink cartridges
By Robert F on 12/08/2010
Have ordered generic ink cartridges for years and no problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick arrival
By Dan Steiner on 11/29/2010
The ink arrived in a very timely manner. The blue wasn't working and I thought it was the ink. I called and the person I talked to promptly ordered us a new cartridge. After I put in another one, I find that it wasn't the ink at all, but the nozzles are clogged on the printer. Any suggestions how to fix this problem?
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Steve on 07/26/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Again everything great
By Charles E. on 04/19/2010
And again, very fast service and delivery