LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 89 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.60
You Save: 
$23.65 (54%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Money saver
By on 02/06/2011
I have had no problems with these cartridges not being recognized by the printer like I have with others. The print quality is the same as OEM and it save me a ton of money.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Odreded two sets. Have installed the first one and all 4 work great.
By on 01/27/2011
Odreded two sets. Have installed the first one and all 4 work great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, price and delivery
By on 01/27/2011
Thanks for prompt service of a much needed product - ink cartridges!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent! Exactly as described
By on 01/21/2011
Excellent! Exactly as described, fast shipping a pleasure to do business with.
I will order again.
Thanks.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
I am happy with the purchase!!!
By on 01/17/2011
I am happy with the purchase!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price and service
By on 01/17/2011
Can't really rate the quality of the product yet as I have not installed any of the cartridges in the printer yet.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
excellent
By on 01/10/2011
pricing and delivery is excellent. I rally enjoyed to shop with supermediastore.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Got what I wanted at a good price.
By on 01/03/2011
Bought for inventory - have not used yet, but expect it to be the usual high quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By on 12/28/2010
This is a great website. Easy to use. The only issue I have is that I sent an email to customer service asking about a return for another order and have not heard back. Other than that, it has been great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price.
By on 12/23/2010
Can't beat the price and no problems with remanufactured cartridge.