LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 85 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.60
You Save: 
$23.65 (54%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Francisco on 03/27/2011
came super fast and and was in excellent working order
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used any cartridges yet, but based on the single I got, this looks excellent.
By Edith on 02/28/2011
Fast delivery, excellent quality on the first cartridge I'm using. I'm impressed with the follow-up customer service. Looks like a company that cares about it's customers.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine quality for the price
By James on 02/23/2011
These inks work fine for everyday use and depending on the photo paper you use the photos turn out great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product great price
By Rosemary on 02/21/2011
I do a lot of printing it is nice to find a product that not only is good but inexpensive
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
THIS IS ONE GOOD PRODUCT
By Drago on 02/17/2011
Hard to find with good price , quality OK.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works well
By richard on 02/15/2011
These work well with my epson printer at 1/3 of the cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Money saver
By Jason on 02/06/2011
I have had no problems with these cartridges not being recognized by the printer like I have with others. The print quality is the same as OEM and it save me a ton of money.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Odreded two sets. Have installed the first one and all 4 work great.
By Alex on 01/27/2011
Odreded two sets. Have installed the first one and all 4 work great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, price and delivery
By Larry on 01/27/2011
Thanks for prompt service of a much needed product - ink cartridges!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent! Exactly as described
By Robert on 01/21/2011
Excellent! Exactly as described, fast shipping a pleasure to do business with.
I will order again.
Thanks.