LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 93 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.60
You Save: 
$23.65 (54%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
product was acceptable and availability and time of delivery was good.
By on 11/03/2011
I have purchased several items from this company and have good results. The prices are fair and the products are of good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By on 09/19/2011
As always the products are as advertised and work flawlessly
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
no problems
By on 09/11/2011
works every time
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT DEAL on Ink/Inkjet Cartridges
By on 08/28/2011
Excellent Deal on printer ink/inkjet cartridges. The ink is slow at times to start flowing, which cause you to waste ink from the other three cartridges to get it going. So, these kind of sales make it a great alternative. It would save you money if you could find a way to reuse the empty ink cartridges. An incentive would be a deduction of cost toward the purchase of another re-manufactured ink cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By on 08/14/2011
I ordered them and they came in a matter of 2 days.They work great and they were a great price!
Thanks!
KRR
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
My daughter is very satisfied with her ink products.
By on 08/08/2011
I have told my daughter about the great prices at your online store. She finally let me place her order with mine. She is now a believer. The free delivery was nice also, but slow.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Worked well without any problems.
By on 07/27/2011
No problems with product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery
By on 07/10/2011
Works for my printer, no problem
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 07/07/2011
I like it
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I have normally found your ink to present few problems
By on 07/03/2011
This evaluation is based on recent purchases, since I have not actually used any of the items from the most recent order yet.