LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 83 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$43.60
You Save: 
$19.61 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price, fast delivery!!
By Willard on 06/28/2011
We have two Epson printers and use SuperMedia ink exclusively in both. The quality is as good and less expensive as Epson ink. We have never had any problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery and ink refills seem to be working fine
By Janet on 06/16/2011
thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only in use for two weeks but so far so good.
By TJ on 05/22/2011
Colors seem the same as OEM inks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and fast shipping
By Richard on 04/14/2011
Good product and very fast shipping. Had it two days after ordering. Will order again from SuperMedia.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good price
By Paul on 04/13/2011
The price was good however 2 days after I changed my black cartridge my printer said"could not recognize cartridge" and I had to change it again. I know Epson printers can be a pain, I purchased some re-manufactured cartridges from another company and none of them worked so I guess I'm satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bad product - Empty!
By J. Robert on 04/07/2011
This is the second time that I have ordered the remanufactured and some of them were empty! A waste of time and money.
Bob
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good service, good product, great price
By Lyle on 03/30/2011
see above
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super price on Epson compatible remanufactured ink cartridge.
By Jacqueline on 03/29/2011
My first time at your merchant website. I am using the first of the four catridges, and it is working fine. Quick delivery, and a price that no one can beat! Thanks. Jacqueline
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Francisco on 03/27/2011
came super fast and and was in excellent working order
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used any cartridges yet, but based on the single I got, this looks excellent.
By Edith on 02/28/2011
Fast delivery, excellent quality on the first cartridge I'm using. I'm impressed with the follow-up customer service. Looks like a company that cares about it's customers.