LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 88 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.60
You Save: 
$23.65 (54%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By on 12/15/2011
I have installed only the black and yellow, but the printer recognized them without issue and they are printing fine.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great for the price
By on 12/13/2011
Good for the price, only thing bad is they seem to dry out faster than OEM inks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable ink at a great price!
By on 12/12/2011
Consistent quality ink for my Epson Workforce 1100. As printer manufacturers continue to gouge the public with ridiculously high ink prices, an entire secondary market has emerged offering comparable ink at reasonable prices. Thank you SuperMediaStore!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Product good, delivery bad
By on 12/12/2011
I have used SuperMediaStore.com for several years now. I have always been completely satisfied with the products I have received. I am still satisfied with product quality, service, and price. This time, however, the delivery service was a little off base. I realize we had several days of inclimate weather which would normally slow service down a little. this shipment the service seemed to be slowed down, but stopped. I know that this is a problem that cannot be helped, but was just plain annoying. FedEx tracking is usually much better than it was this past shipment.
I will however continue to use SuperMediaStore.com, because I like they do things.
Buford
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied / will order again.
By on 12/12/2011
Good to do business with you.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
product was acceptable and availability and time of delivery was good.
By on 11/03/2011
I have purchased several items from this company and have good results. The prices are fair and the products are of good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By on 09/19/2011
As always the products are as advertised and work flawlessly
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
no problems
By on 09/11/2011
works every time
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT DEAL on Ink/Inkjet Cartridges
By on 08/28/2011
Excellent Deal on printer ink/inkjet cartridges. The ink is slow at times to start flowing, which cause you to waste ink from the other three cartridges to get it going. So, these kind of sales make it a great alternative. It would save you money if you could find a way to reuse the empty ink cartridges. An incentive would be a deduction of cost toward the purchase of another re-manufactured ink cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By on 08/14/2011
I ordered them and they came in a matter of 2 days.They work great and they were a great price!
Thanks!
KRR