LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 83 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$43.60
You Save: 
$19.61 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why pay for new original Ink Cartridge ?
By Gustavo on 12/27/2011
This remanufactured cartridges work great, and the low price it the best I could find online.
When original cartridges when empty didnt want to spend $40 or more, went online and find supermedia price...$12 for all 4 colors.
The shipping was fast and no problems with the items.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
not a bad price, sight neens some work but overall it's ok!
By Vincent on 12/19/2011
Color cartridges do not work all that well. Had to keep cleaning them everytime I wanted to print. Black was no problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, inexpensive price
By MANUEL on 12/18/2011
Price was my first criteria when I purchased this product. I found the quality to be compettitive with the original item. Delivery was quick and there was no charge. I feel they truly earned my loyalty to be a repeat customer.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with the ink and the price is fantastic!
By Dennis on 12/17/2011
I have used these Reman cartridges for a couple of years now and I am very satisfied with the ink and the cartridges. One time I recieved cartridges with a different look that did not work as well. But overall these work great in my printer and I save a ton of money over the manufacturers product.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
none
By ador on 12/15/2011
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By Jane on 12/15/2011
I have installed only the black and yellow, but the printer recognized them without issue and they are printing fine.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great for the price
By Gary on 12/13/2011
Good for the price, only thing bad is they seem to dry out faster than OEM inks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable ink at a great price!
By William on 12/12/2011
Consistent quality ink for my Epson Workforce 1100. As printer manufacturers continue to gouge the public with ridiculously high ink prices, an entire secondary market has emerged offering comparable ink at reasonable prices. Thank you SuperMediaStore!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Product good, delivery bad
By BUFORD on 12/12/2011
I have used SuperMediaStore.com for several years now. I have always been completely satisfied with the products I have received. I am still satisfied with product quality, service, and price. This time, however, the delivery service was a little off base. I realize we had several days of inclimate weather which would normally slow service down a little. this shipment the service seemed to be slowed down, but stopped. I know that this is a problem that cannot be helped, but was just plain annoying. FedEx tracking is usually much better than it was this past shipment.
I will however continue to use SuperMediaStore.com, because I like they do things.
Buford
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied / will order again.
By Lotti on 12/12/2011
Good to do business with you.