LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 94 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.60
You Save: 
$23.65 (54%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME
By on 06/24/2012
Awesome, fastest delivery, good ink quality - I'm hooked
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price
By on 05/06/2012
You wouldn't know these were remanufactured cartridges - they work as well as the full-price name-brand versions.

Plus the price is great and customer service/shipping time is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
{ received it, but I haven't used it yet
By on 05/06/2012
none yet
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Ink...
By on 04/17/2012
Great price,great service!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Allways fast service and quality products.
By on 04/03/2012
Exelent value for the money. Prompt service and delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Products did not work in Printer
By on 04/02/2012
Epson printer would not accept the remanufactured cartridges. Returned product for credit
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked perfectly.
By on 03/05/2012
I have previously bought (one time) remanufactured cartridges for my Epson Workforce 1100. The machine did not recognize them and refused to function. These popped into place with no effort, and the machine worked perfectly. A solid, good buy.

btw, I can't get your ratings to work - five + stars all around.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My review
By on 02/22/2012
Customer service is awesome. dont know the name of the girl i spoke with over the phone but she was awesome and friendly. when i called to let them know that 2 of my inks did not work; she immediately took care of it. AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast service
By on 02/20/2012
quick service and good price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRICE AND EXTREEMLY FAST DELIVERY-THANK YOU
By on 02/16/2012
OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. THANKS