LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 85 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$43.60
You Save: 
$19.61 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Completely as expected product wise and...
By Michael on 05/15/2013
Better than expected delivery-speedwise.

thanks.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
2.0
I still can't print anything
By Andrew on 04/09/2013
I ordered these remanufactured cartridges. My printer didn't like one of them. They had drawn a black marker line over part of the computer chip on the cartridge and the printer couldn't identify the Cyan cartridge. They refunded for the cost of the Cyan cartridge which is fine, but I still can't print anything because I still don't have a Cyan cartridge. Was told they couldn't ship a replacement, could only refund....I'm still without a printer. I don't care how great the other cartridges may or may not work, without this working cartridge I'm still left hanging. I didn't want my money back, I wanted a working cartridge which was my original expectation. I won't be using supermediastore.com again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
INK PURCHASE
By LUIS on 04/08/2013
hi thanks for your service . LUIS
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
my order was returned becasue of wrong address. call SHStore jto vcorrect address. When can I receive shipment
By Joseph on 04/07/2013
I have not complaint about the service. My last order was due to me adding thke e-mail address instead of my home address. The order was placed on 3/25 and was returned by UPS on 4/2 or 3 I would like to know approximation date I will I receive my order # W7214416
Thank You
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By MARLA on 04/04/2013
Purchase from Supermedia and really like the quality of products
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price just doesn't work for my printers
By Tony on 03/29/2013
Last time I order reconditioned cartridges I had a small degree of luck this time however I could not get 2 of the 4 colors to prime. The black worked for a couple days then refused to be recognized to even after doing numberous nozzle checks, cleanings, realignments and putting taking in and out of machine. I yielded maybe 12 black and white pages this time. I guess the moral is you have to spend good money to have things working good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As Advertised Fast Shipping Will Buy Again A++++++++
By on 03/23/2013
I Am well Pleased with the product.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
Horrible
By Ross on 02/19/2013
The ink ran on the page and blurred everything, even after cleaning the printer thoroughly to ensure it wasn't a printer issue. I had to through the cartridges away and go to the store to buy more.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
defective - didn't work at all in my Epson WF 1100
By PAUL on 01/11/2013
What more is there to say other than THEY DIDN'T WORK AT ALL.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink
By Gary on 12/19/2012
Excellent service. Great product. Will buy again.