LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (LY-T0691-4) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 83 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$43.60
You Save: 
$19.61 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
works
By Paul on 06/19/2014
works
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Thank you.
By Andrea on 12/22/2013
Will shop again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very Satisfied
By Vincent on 10/31/2013
Overall very satisfied with the quality and timely delivery. Will order again
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
usually works
By Lois on 10/20/2013
good price, but sometimes not accepted by printer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ok
By Sadik on 10/03/2013
I received the LYNKYO on time. So far they are good. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I haven't installed them yet so I can't evaluate them.
By James on 08/20/2013
See Above.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Belissa on 07/25/2013
These carts work perfect in my printer. I had an issue with the first one I purchased but decided to give you a second try and have been satisfied so far.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good
By Jeff on 06/24/2013
One weird error about one of the Epson ink cartridges not being valid after installing one of the Linkyo carts, but, I upgraded the error one (because it was only 1/4 left anyway) and the problem went away.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Completely as expected product wise and...
By Michael on 05/15/2013
Better than expected delivery-speedwise.

thanks.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
2.0
I still can't print anything
By Andrew on 04/09/2013
I ordered these remanufactured cartridges. My printer didn't like one of them. They had drawn a black marker line over part of the computer chip on the cartridge and the printer couldn't identify the Cyan cartridge. They refunded for the cost of the Cyan cartridge which is fine, but I still can't print anything because I still don't have a Cyan cartridge. Was told they couldn't ship a replacement, could only refund....I'm still without a printer. I don't care how great the other cartridges may or may not work, without this working cartridge I'm still left hanging. I didn't want my money back, I wanted a working cartridge which was my original expectation. I won't be using supermediastore.com again.