LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 60 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$43.60
You Save: 
$27.61 (63%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Claude on 05/25/2010
Very happy with your products, thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at great price!!!
By George on 05/22/2010
Great product at great price!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have used these for years and they are great
By Marlene on 05/12/2010
These recycled cartridges do a beautiful print job. been using them for a long time! I have only had a couple of them that did not work correctly, and I just called the company and they sent new ones, without a problem. Thanks!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Thank you for the prompt delivery service
By Donald on 03/29/2010
A while back I was having a lot of trouble getting a decent print. I g ot a message stating that the cartridge I had just installed was not a gaenuine Epson cartridge and there was a possibility that it could cause problaems, did I want to contimue? I responded with a yes, since I had been using your ink for a long time with no problems. The printer started actig up snd I had s lot of problems, even to the point where the printer refused to work at all. I have no idea how many times I tried cleaning the heads. I used a pile of ink. Finally it decided to repent and started working again . Could this have been caused by your cartridge? It seems to be working fine now.I don''t mean to be critical or to complain. I just thought you ought to know in case there might be something you can do to solve the problem without having to "reinvent the wheel".Thanks again for the good service. Don White
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Richard on 03/27/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven`t tried th enew cartridges yet.
By Patricia on 03/14/2010
I will hope for the best.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Service!
By Eva Whittaker on 03/13/2010
I got the ink cartridges I ordered in a fraction of the time expected. Thanks. No history with the long term use of this product, but they work great so far!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Satisfied
By Pedro J on 03/07/2010
I have been extremely satisfied with everything I have ordered from Supermedia Store.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Epson Remanufactured Cartridges
By Gerald on 02/27/2010
Seems to require more frequent head cleaning than with original cartridges. Other than that, they work out fine. Will continue to purchase replacements here.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
I would definatly purchase again!
By Amber on 02/23/2010
I purchased these with no big expectations considering the price but so far these have worked just as well as the Epson ones I was buying for 3 times the price! It took a little longer to get my order than expected. That was because my order was placed on hold because you need it shipped to a physical address not a PO Box and then they didnt have the items I purchased in stock. But all in all it still didnt take that long to receive my order. I am very pleased with my purchase and would definatly order again!