LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 62 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.60
You Save: 
$28.65 (66%)
Sale Price: 
$14.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
The black ink cartridge did not work - printer thought is was discharged. Color cartridges work great.
By on 01/23/2011
The color cartridges worked great as expected, I had to purchase a new black ink cartridge as my printer thought that it was discharged. Overall still a good value even with defective cartridge - would have spent a lot more at the store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. I've never had any problems with these cartridges
By on 01/21/2011
I'll always buy from SuperMedia Store. The prices are great as well as the products. I've recommended this site to all of my friends.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good deal, have not had any problems with this ink. delivery excellent.
By on 01/20/2011
These remanufactured ink cartridges have worked well for me over the years, a good deal, keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent for young fingers. Young need to use printers.
By on 01/19/2011
I use these printer cartridges for the youths in my neighborhood and they work very well. Due to the very low humidity, it is suggested that when the printer is not in constant use, cover the printer with a plastic cover. This does not reflect on the product but rather atmospheric conditions that can allow the ink to dry out.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
We have been using this product for a long time, and are "Totally Satisfied" with its performance!!
By on 01/19/2011
Epson remanufactured Ink cartridges from supermediastore
are the best "Bang for the Buck" we have found, in quite a while. This product has been consistant.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never received this
By on 01/17/2011
?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Got what I needed at good price
By on 01/03/2011
Bought for inventory. Have not used yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD PRODUCT
By on 12/14/2010
I will buy again when needed
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By on 12/14/2010
Very good product.Cheap enough to make it not worth the hassle to do your own re-fills.I will be buying again when needed
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good deal!
By on 12/07/2010
You guys used to have another option for ordering these that was a better deal, sadly it's gone.
The ink cartridges still don't get fully used. There is always ink left when the printer says it's empty.