LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 60 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$43.60
You Save: 
$28.65 (66%)
Sale Price: 
$14.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
saved money over other places i have looked
By moveta on 03/21/2011
received in a timely manner, packaged well, works well with my printer.I was really pleased with the buy one get one free deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By ken on 03/21/2011
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will buy these again.
By Glen on 03/02/2011
The site was easy to navigate thru. One cartridge would not work and another was shipped out immediatly. Very pleased with the speed and professionalism on the phone. I will definetly buy from SuperMediaStore.com again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product at a Great Price
By Brad on 02/27/2011
I was skeptical because I have tried non-OEM ink cartridges that have not worked. For the price I decided it was worth the risk to try this product. I installed the cyan and magenta immediately after opening the package and they worked great. I will be replacing the black soon and hope to have the same experience.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value.
By James on 02/21/2011
I was quite satisfied with the product and the service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just put in my printer
By Terrie on 02/20/2011
Working fine. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great!
By Kenneth on 02/02/2011
Nice alternative to very expensive cartridges!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good reliable service
By brad on 01/31/2011
I was very satisfied with the product and the service.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
The black ink cartridge did not work - printer thought is was discharged. Color cartridges work great.
By Laura on 01/23/2011
The color cartridges worked great as expected, I had to purchase a new black ink cartridge as my printer thought that it was discharged. Overall still a good value even with defective cartridge - would have spent a lot more at the store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. I've never had any problems with these cartridges
By Jean on 01/21/2011
I'll always buy from SuperMedia Store. The prices are great as well as the products. I've recommended this site to all of my friends.