LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 65 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.60
You Save: 
$28.65 (66%)
Sale Price: 
$14.95
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product for the price
By on 01/31/2013
good product for the price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
both T0601- Black cartridges in order were defective
By on 01/23/2013
I got two sets of Epson T060 Ink Cartridge - Order Number: W7195567 on 1/17/13. I installed only yellow and black one today. No problem with yellow, BUT black one that I actually made this order for is defective and no head cleanings made any difference. I gave up on it and open another one - T0601-Black. Exactly the same problem.
All black cartridges were defective. I like your price and quick delivery, but product is BAD. Is anyone testing them?
I do mostly use black cartridges and would like to order few more, but your product is defective.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
One cartridge not correct, Red did not work properly
By on 11/14/2012
When I received my order I attempted to place the cartridges in my machine. Three fit fine, but one would not until I removed one of the guideways.
Red cartridge would not function.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT deal for the price.
By on 09/09/2012
Ordering was very easy. Price is great. Overall quality of ink is good. Very happy with product.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Still Using
By on 11/20/2011
I have bought these cartridges several times. They do a good job, at a great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product for the right price and excellent service.
By on 11/13/2011
If you are in a hurry for the product, don't opt for "free shipping". "Free shipping" will take a week or more. If you can wait, then go with "free shipping" .
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Shopping Experience
By on 09/12/2011
I have ordered these ink cartridges before. Always arrives as promised. I have used these in my printer for several years now with no problems. I do not print a lot and might order these a couple of times a year. They have always worked fine.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The price and delivery are great but the ink has not worked will in my printer the last 2 orders that I have had.
By on 08/24/2011
I am not real pleased with the quality of the ink cartridges the last two orders.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good service
By on 08/24/2011
great price, ease of shopping is good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied
By on 08/17/2011
After installing these cartridges in my printer one of them turned out to be bad as happens sometimes with re manufactured cartridges. I immediately emailed my concern to Super Media and they immediately sent me a replacement for the bad one no questions asked. I replaced the bad cartridge with the one sent and was up and printing. I am completely satisfied and will order again from Super Media.

Thanks