LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 62 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.60
You Save: 
$28.65 (66%)
Sale Price: 
$14.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT deal for the price.
By on 09/09/2012
Ordering was very easy. Price is great. Overall quality of ink is good. Very happy with product.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Still Using
By on 11/20/2011
I have bought these cartridges several times. They do a good job, at a great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product for the right price and excellent service.
By on 11/13/2011
If you are in a hurry for the product, don't opt for "free shipping". "Free shipping" will take a week or more. If you can wait, then go with "free shipping" .
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Shopping Experience
By on 09/12/2011
I have ordered these ink cartridges before. Always arrives as promised. I have used these in my printer for several years now with no problems. I do not print a lot and might order these a couple of times a year. They have always worked fine.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The price and delivery are great but the ink has not worked will in my printer the last 2 orders that I have had.
By on 08/24/2011
I am not real pleased with the quality of the ink cartridges the last two orders.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good service
By on 08/24/2011
great price, ease of shopping is good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied
By on 08/17/2011
After installing these cartridges in my printer one of them turned out to be bad as happens sometimes with re manufactured cartridges. I immediately emailed my concern to Super Media and they immediately sent me a replacement for the bad one no questions asked. I replaced the bad cartridge with the one sent and was up and printing. I am completely satisfied and will order again from Super Media.

Thanks
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product- for the "Money"
By on 06/23/2011
Great Product- Great Price


thx
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
not happy
By on 05/09/2011
the yellow cartride does not work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Epson Printer ink pack
By on 05/05/2011
I've been ordering all my ink from the SuperMedia Store for a few years and always order re-manufactured cartridges. They seem to last twice to three times as long. I ordered re-manufactured cartridges from other vendors in the past with no luck at all, but these work well.