LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 62 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.60
You Save: 
$28.65 (66%)
Sale Price: 
$14.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Fills my needs
By on 03/26/2015
fills my needs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have had no problems with your refurbe ink cartridges
By on 12/28/2014
Service and free shipping really helped 70yr. living on fixed income to be able to use printer. I thank you so much.
H. Wayne Glore
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied
By on 06/29/2014
This was my first experience using this site. I am very satisfied so far. I have a Dell 926 Photo printer also and plan to inquire about an ink cartridge when a replacement is necessary.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value - works great
By on 03/06/2014
Fast shipping, great prices! Much better than buying the brand name ink cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 02/25/2014
Happy with the Delivery,Price and Quality...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and good service.
By on 03/19/2013
Fast shipping and good product.
Quality
1.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
I will never buy these ink cartridges again. they are defective, and a waste of money.
By on 02/08/2013
I have ordered in the past and the company you were using at the time, was comparable to Epson. You have changed and I will never order ink cartridges again.The old saying "you get what you pay for" how true!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product for the price
By on 01/31/2013
good product for the price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
both T0601- Black cartridges in order were defective
By on 01/23/2013
I got two sets of Epson T060 Ink Cartridge - Order Number: W7195567 on 1/17/13. I installed only yellow and black one today. No problem with yellow, BUT black one that I actually made this order for is defective and no head cleanings made any difference. I gave up on it and open another one - T0601-Black. Exactly the same problem.
All black cartridges were defective. I like your price and quick delivery, but product is BAD. Is anyone testing them?
I do mostly use black cartridges and would like to order few more, but your product is defective.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
One cartridge not correct, Red did not work properly
By on 11/14/2012
When I received my order I attempted to place the cartridges in my machine. Three fit fine, but one would not until I removed one of the guideways.
Red cartridge would not function.