LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 59 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$43.60
You Save: 
$27.61 (63%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value - works great
By Tara on 03/06/2014
Fast shipping, great prices! Much better than buying the brand name ink cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Djurdjica on 02/25/2014
Happy with the Delivery,Price and Quality...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and good service.
By Paul on 03/19/2013
Fast shipping and good product.
Quality
1.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
I will never buy these ink cartridges again. they are defective, and a waste of money.
By Jeanne on 02/08/2013
I have ordered in the past and the company you were using at the time, was comparable to Epson. You have changed and I will never order ink cartridges again.The old saying "you get what you pay for" how true!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product for the price
By gar on 01/31/2013
good product for the price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
both T0601- Black cartridges in order were defective
By MICHAEL on 01/23/2013
I got two sets of Epson T060 Ink Cartridge - Order Number: W7195567 on 1/17/13. I installed only yellow and black one today. No problem with yellow, BUT black one that I actually made this order for is defective and no head cleanings made any difference. I gave up on it and open another one - T0601-Black. Exactly the same problem.
All black cartridges were defective. I like your price and quick delivery, but product is BAD. Is anyone testing them?
I do mostly use black cartridges and would like to order few more, but your product is defective.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
One cartridge not correct, Red did not work properly
By Ralph on 11/14/2012
When I received my order I attempted to place the cartridges in my machine. Three fit fine, but one would not until I removed one of the guideways.
Red cartridge would not function.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT deal for the price.
By Odette on 09/09/2012
Ordering was very easy. Price is great. Overall quality of ink is good. Very happy with product.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Still Using
By Bruce on 11/20/2011
I have bought these cartridges several times. They do a good job, at a great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product for the right price and excellent service.
By Richard on 11/13/2011
If you are in a hurry for the product, don't opt for "free shipping". "Free shipping" will take a week or more. If you can wait, then go with "free shipping" .