Epson T054 (T054020-T054420,T054720-T054920) OEM Genuine Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (One each: Black T054120, Cyan T054220, Magenta T054320, Yellow T054420, Red T054720, Matte Black T054820, Blue T054920, Gloss Optimizer T054020) 8 Pack - Retail
Epson T054 (T054020-T054420,T054720-T054920) OEM Genuine Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (One each: Black T054120, Cyan T054220, Magenta T054320, Yellow T054420, Red T054720, Matte Black T054820, Blue T054920, Gloss Optimizer T054020) 8 Pack - Retail

Review of Epson T054 (T054020-T054420,T054720-T054920) OEM Genuine Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (One each: Black T054120, Cyan T054220, Magenta T054320, Yellow T054420, Red T054720, Matte Black T054820, Blue T054920, Gloss Optimizer T054020) 8 Pack - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 10 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$169.99
You Save: 
$23.02 (14%)
Sale Price: 
$146.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ink the best ,shipping excellent,
By bob on 04/21/2014
ordering very easy,ink (Epson) the best!,shipping fast!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price around, quick shipment.
By on 05/28/2013
Tough to find this ink at a reasonable price. Thanks supermediastore.com.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service.
By Roger on 04/11/2012
Received exactly what I ordered.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My Experience
By Carl on 02/02/2012
This is a great company to buy from.
Carl
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
stick with the real inks!
By Jacqueline on 11/03/2010
I have been an EPSON printer user for years- I print photos and graphics on various media. I have used the generic inks from Supermedia until this year- there had been an enormous color shift with the generics, went to EPSON factory inks and back in production again! Too bad they are not the price of generics! I guess you pay for what you get! Keep up the good work on quick shippping Supermedia!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink purchase
By Kathy on 09/30/2010
quick delivery and great prices
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great epson ink true color thanks works great !! shipped at diffrent times would like at same time. Will order again from your store ,thanks Sheila Merk
By Sheila on 09/22/2010
The Epson Ink worked great. True color and not dried out.. GOOD product. The shipping came at two diffrent times, would like them to come at same time. Will order again from your store... Thanks Sheila Merk
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Received shipment in a timely matter and received everything I had ordered.
By Kathy on 09/01/2010
I received my order in the timeframe dsicussed when I placed it but what I thought was odd that I received like 2 different boxes to complete my order instead of having it all shipped in one box.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly reproducible results with genuine Epson inks
By Bradford on 07/05/2010
The inks are of the highest quality with reproducible results. Unfortunately, Epson's Stylus Photo R800 often declares an ink cartridge to be empty, thereby preventing any further printing, when the cartridge still has (measured by weight) as much as 20% of its initial supply remaining. This, of course, promotes the sale of their ink cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality ink jet printer ink is a very expensive necessity–fact of life.
By f. on 02/21/2010