LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 64 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$189.60
You Save: 
$123.65 (65%)
Sale Price: 
$65.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink
By on 04/20/2010
Good Value for a Good Product. Will definitely buy again!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 04/19/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
4.75
By on 04/18/2010
I can't rate you a five for quality, The original cartridges that came with the printer seemed to last a little longer, however they were also about 75% more expensive so with that in mind I am a repeat customer for the last five years. Bottom line is the quality is good, price, delivery and service are excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/01/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
x-cellnt great Value! 5 star plus!
By on 03/29/2010
you can not beat this price anywhere what a great deal!!! fast delivery and can not see any difference from original cartridges and I do a lot of printing of photos and spread sheets.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Goog price and fast shipping
By on 03/22/2010
Arrived in good time and have not had any problem with the ink cartridges. Will use this seller again.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/22/2010
Quality is as good as name brands; love the price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Place to do business
By on 03/16/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, so good
By on 03/14/2010
I've been warned from others NOT to buy remanufactured ink cartidges, but at $15 per cartridge new from Epson, I had to try these. I have purchased these exact same cartidges from a local ink refill place for $8 each and they have worked pretty well... no problems yet... but at $2.50 per cartridge from SuperMediaStore, I figured I'd have to risk it.

I did notice that the color changed SLIGHTLY from the Epson cartridge to the refill, but not that noticeable. The one thing I did notice with these cartidges was that, as the cartidge ran low, the color started to get lighter. I do not remember that happening with the originals. Seems like you got a low ink warning, but they printed in full quality until the cartidge ran out and the printer stopped. BUT, this wan't that big of a issue for me and the printing I am doing now, so, so far, so good!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Magenta cartridge leaked. Malfunctioned in wife's printer
By on 03/07/2010
Prices very good. Had one defective (Leaking Ink) cartridge (Magenta) Leaked ink. Overall a very good product, good overal pricing. Not enough of a problem to request an RMA for 1 cartridge.