LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 66 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$189.60
You Save: 
$123.65 (65%)
Sale Price: 
$65.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/27/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By on 06/27/2010
so far it seems to be very good. I was charged twice this price from ClickInks and its the same stuff.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prices, super fast shipping
By on 06/16/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great products, fast delivery
By on 06/16/2010
I find these ink jet cartridges to be as good as or better than the Epson OEM carts...for less than half the price. I will buy again when these carts are empty.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Very satisfied
By on 06/11/2010
only problem with shipment was UPS allowed the box to get wet and damaged. Some of the product boxes were also wet and slightly crushed, but none of the products were damaged.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Almost as good as new
By on 06/06/2010
These cartridges are not bad for a reman. I am not printing world class material but I do want good quality and these are just the ticket
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good price
By on 05/30/2010
This should last me for about a year, I hope. The price was very good since Epson charges way to much for ink. Compare at 14.95 each and these are only 4.99 each that is a huge savings. The ink is as good as Epson and most of printing is for printing DVD labels and every day printing needs. You can't go wrong with this price.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 05/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 05/18/2010
This is my second time purchasing these cartridges, never had a problem, print is great and my cd covers look great ... will purchase again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DEAL
By on 05/16/2010
ITEM ALWAYS PERFORMS GREAT