LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 63 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$189.60
You Save: 
$117.61 (62%)
Sale Price: 
$71.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great products, fast delivery
By Rick on 06/16/2010
I find these ink jet cartridges to be as good as or better than the Epson OEM carts...for less than half the price. I will buy again when these carts are empty.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Very satisfied
By Steve on 06/11/2010
only problem with shipment was UPS allowed the box to get wet and damaged. Some of the product boxes were also wet and slightly crushed, but none of the products were damaged.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Almost as good as new
By Karen Bailey on 06/06/2010
These cartridges are not bad for a reman. I am not printing world class material but I do want good quality and these are just the ticket
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good price
By Steve on 05/30/2010
This should last me for about a year, I hope. The price was very good since Epson charges way to much for ink. Compare at 14.95 each and these are only 4.99 each that is a huge savings. The ink is as good as Epson and most of printing is for printing DVD labels and every day printing needs. You can't go wrong with this price.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Gil on 05/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Jesus on 05/18/2010
This is my second time purchasing these cartridges, never had a problem, print is great and my cd covers look great ... will purchase again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DEAL
By ROBERT on 05/16/2010
ITEM ALWAYS PERFORMS GREAT
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Richard on 04/21/2010
I was hesitant about getting non oem ink cartridges but for the price decided to try. My printer never balked and prints look every bit as good as before. Am very satisfied with these inks and you can't beat the price. For all you skeptics out there give it a try.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
INK CARTRIDGES FOR EPSON
By ROBERT BUSBEE on 04/20/2010
I HAVE USED THESE CARTRIDGES IN MY PRINTER FOR SEVERAL YEARS, AND THEY ALL HAVE WORKED AS THEY SHOULD. I WILL ORDER AGAIN.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink
By William on 04/20/2010
Good Value for a Good Product. Will definitely buy again!