LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 64 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$189.60
You Save: 
$123.65 (65%)
Sale Price: 
$65.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 02/06/2011
I always have been more than satisfied doing business with SuperMediaStore.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great buy!
By on 01/25/2011
Good deal even though the ink supply is a bit short in these remanufactured cartridges. It is still a good deal.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Sure beats paying Epson's outrageous prices.
By on 01/10/2011
Don't know how long the ink holds up for archival purposes, but for what most people use their inkjet printers for, it is hard to find much if any difference over the OEM inks.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
best price
By on 07/13/2010
Best deal I could find on the web. Always get sale prices on a regular basis.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price! Fast shipping!
By on 07/11/2010
I have not used this ink yet, so I am not positive on the quality of the ink! However, the price is great and I will soon be using the product!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
pleased with service
By on 07/05/2010
delivery as promised,will keep buying in future:ROB
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied
By on 06/29/2010
Got in no time. Popped them in the printer and all is well. Hopefully they last at least as long as the ones I used to use. Thanks
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazing value even though 2 out of 24 didn't work.
By on 06/28/2010
I'm paying less than $2 per cartridge vs $11 at a warehouse store! Incredible value, and about as good as new. Lsst order I had 2 that didn't work and I know I can return them but they are so cheap, I just didn't worry about it. I will buy this product again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/27/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By on 06/27/2010
so far it seems to be very good. I was charged twice this price from ClickInks and its the same stuff.