LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 63 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$189.60
You Save: 
$117.61 (62%)
Sale Price: 
$71.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good remaufactored ink.
By Donald Bury on 12/25/2012
I use my epson printer a lot on CD and the inks work very well and the saving over OEM ink is substantial.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I actually don't know how they do it.
By Ian on 12/12/2012
Good quality. Incredible price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!! Such a deal!! Thank you SuperMediaStore!!
By Lynda on 11/25/2012
Just started using the Kodak dvds and have had no problems what so ever!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A truly great experience
By Leroy on 09/12/2012
everything great
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD FAST SERVICE
By David on 03/28/2012
THE PRODUCT WAS WHAT I WANTED AT A GOOD PRICE AND IT WAS DELIVERED WITHIN THE TIME FRAME.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I received all cartridges I ordered in a timely manner.
By Donna on 03/19/2012
I can't really rate the quality yet, as I haven't used any
yet. But everything else is great! Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great buy and fast delivery
By Alfredo L Baldonado Jr on 03/06/2012
How come if I order the 24 pack combo I get T048120 black ink. But if only the black ink is ordered you send the NR part no and I heard it does not work with Epson Stylus color R200. Is it true?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never I have any problem with this product before
By Ricardo on 02/29/2012
I am also very satisfy with Delivery and Price. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and product!!!
By Danielle on 02/05/2012
I searched all over the internet for a better deal and could not find one! The cartridges work perfectly with my printer, no troubles whatsoever! Also, the time frame of delivery was a factor for me as I was almost out of ink. I ordered, they shipped. I had my product literally within just a couple days of ordering! Very comfortable ordering from Supermediastore.com then and for future purchases!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product for a Great Price
By James on 01/29/2012
My order was shipped very promptly and exactly as advertised. I could not be happier with this purchase. This is a great company to do business with.