LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 64 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$189.60
You Save: 
$123.65 (65%)
Sale Price: 
$65.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 12/30/2012
You can't beat the price on these, and the service was fast, too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good remaufactored ink.
By on 12/25/2012
I use my epson printer a lot on CD and the inks work very well and the saving over OEM ink is substantial.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I actually don't know how they do it.
By on 12/12/2012
Good quality. Incredible price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!! Such a deal!! Thank you SuperMediaStore!!
By on 11/25/2012
Just started using the Kodak dvds and have had no problems what so ever!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A truly great experience
By on 09/12/2012
everything great
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD FAST SERVICE
By on 03/28/2012
THE PRODUCT WAS WHAT I WANTED AT A GOOD PRICE AND IT WAS DELIVERED WITHIN THE TIME FRAME.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I received all cartridges I ordered in a timely manner.
By on 03/19/2012
I can't really rate the quality yet, as I haven't used any
yet. But everything else is great! Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great buy and fast delivery
By on 03/06/2012
How come if I order the 24 pack combo I get T048120 black ink. But if only the black ink is ordered you send the NR part no and I heard it does not work with Epson Stylus color R200. Is it true?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never I have any problem with this product before
By on 02/29/2012
I am also very satisfy with Delivery and Price. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and product!!!
By on 02/05/2012
I searched all over the internet for a better deal and could not find one! The cartridges work perfectly with my printer, no troubles whatsoever! Also, the time frame of delivery was a factor for me as I was almost out of ink. I ordered, they shipped. I had my product literally within just a couple days of ordering! Very comfortable ordering from Supermediastore.com then and for future purchases!