LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 24 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 63 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$189.60
You Save: 
$117.61 (62%)
Sale Price: 
$71.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
works well with my Epson printer
By Harold on 07/07/2014
I just shake them a little before I open and install them. The two colors I used so far works well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Order was shipped promptly
By Doug on 05/25/2014
The order process was simple. Product was delivered promptly and undamaged. Haven't used the cartridges yet so can't comment on quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product very good, I recomand to buy this product, I do too
By Luyen on 04/30/2014
I will buy this product gain
Tran
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
NOT for Photo Printers
By Ellena on 02/11/2014
I bought these compatible cartridges for my Epson Stylus R300 Photo printer and the colors are AWFUL when I print photo-quality.

I thought this was just the printer getting old so I purchased some authentic Epson inks and replaced all the color cartridges & VOILA - my beautiful color photo printer is back.

So great price, fast delivery BUT not for use if you want to print PHOTO QUALITY. They work for all other applications.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Some problems - mostly good results
By Roy on 09/09/2013
These are after-market "re-manufactured" units. The don't look like the Epson Cartridges I've bought so they must be re-manufactured after-market units. They are cheap and have that going for them. I have had a couple (over the years) units that don't work - Out of ink when installed, or shortly after installation. Colors are accurate and perform the same as Epson - fade about the same in sunlight or CFL.

Some cartridges seem to run out faster than others - same color ink, so usage is relatively constant. But this is subjective.

I gave 3 as "average" and the price -vs - quality warranted that. Would have been 4 if I had experienced no out of box failures. For comparison, not even Epson would warrant a 5 due to fading.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always have these on hand.
By Joe on 09/02/2013
I have used these for several years. I occasionally use Epsom but these are much cheaper and just as good. Occasionally, I have one that doesn't work, however, at this price, who cares.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By William on 07/31/2013
as always good and fast
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, reasonable quality.
By Michael on 02/24/2013
Inks work well. Sometimes run out before chip indicates empty, but well worth the savings. Product shipped promptly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality epson cartridges @ a great price
By walter on 02/06/2013
i use these 6 cartridges to print images on printable dvd's.quality is super.i will always buy from Supermediastore! Great Prices!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By James on 12/30/2012
You can't beat the price on these, and the service was fast, too.