3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048120) Black Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048120) Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 32 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$40.41
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Big order or small, SuperMediaStore comes through on time !
By on 10/20/2013
Order size makes no difference, it appears SMS respects its customers without partiality and delivers orders as requested. Thanks SMS for being there for us with the best of prices and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, great bargain, always keep a few extra black carts on hand !
By on 09/29/2013
We use our Epson printer a lot as our primary unit and so we use up a lot of Black ink. This is a great bargain, less expensive than Staples or WalMart. I buy all our Linkyo ink from SuperMediaStores as my history shows. Never had a bad product, every cartriage was always success!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great performance. Why buy OEM?
By on 09/18/2013
I cannot find a difference in perfomance between these and the OEM cartridges. The price of the Linkyo items make them quite affordable. Not too hard to make the decision. Super service from Super Media Store. Thanks!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Me gusta, trabaja bien.
By on 06/15/2013
Recientemente comence a usarla, pero hasta ahora todo va bien.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By on 05/01/2013
will buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perform just as good as new cartridges
By on 11/23/2010
Purchased a full set of remanufactured Ink cartridges for my EPSON printer. They perform as new, no leaking, smugging, or any other kind of problem. This is my second set and the price is great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OOPS!!!
By on 11/17/2010
I ordered this cartridge but it was the wrong size. Good thing it was from supermediastore because they understood and sent me another one that fit.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
exellent deal
By on 10/18/2010
like everything else these guys sell, this is a quality product at a fair price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
great inexpensive alternative to the costly ink out there
By on 10/17/2010
the best place to purchase ink
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
When I am out of black ink, I will reorder the remanufactured ink cartridges.
By on 09/16/2010
The remanufactured black ink cartridge loaded just fine. However, when I went to print a document, it wasn't printing like it should. So, I cleaned the print heads and now everything is fine.