LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048120) Black Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048120) Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 30 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$8.99
You Save: 
$5.04 (56%)
Sale Price: 
$3.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great performance. Why buy OEM?
By on 09/18/2013
I cannot find a difference in perfomance between these and the OEM cartridges. The price of the Linkyo items make them quite affordable. Not too hard to make the decision. Super service from Super Media Store. Thanks!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Me gusta, trabaja bien.
By on 06/15/2013
Recientemente comence a usarla, pero hasta ahora todo va bien.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By on 05/01/2013
will buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perform just as good as new cartridges
By on 11/23/2010
Purchased a full set of remanufactured Ink cartridges for my EPSON printer. They perform as new, no leaking, smugging, or any other kind of problem. This is my second set and the price is great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OOPS!!!
By on 11/17/2010
I ordered this cartridge but it was the wrong size. Good thing it was from supermediastore because they understood and sent me another one that fit.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
exellent deal
By on 10/18/2010
like everything else these guys sell, this is a quality product at a fair price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
great inexpensive alternative to the costly ink out there
By on 10/17/2010
the best place to purchase ink
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
When I am out of black ink, I will reorder the remanufactured ink cartridges.
By on 09/16/2010
The remanufactured black ink cartridge loaded just fine. However, when I went to print a document, it wasn't printing like it should. So, I cleaned the print heads and now everything is fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great bargain - Terrific price
By on 09/01/2010
I was afraid to use non-OEM printer cartridges and tried a local refill retailer without incident. The re-manufactured cartridge from supermediastore.com is of the same quality or better than the local store and one-half the price and is one-quarter the price of an Epson cartridge. I ordered seven of them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Sorry you won't be selling them any more. Love these cartridges. Love the results.
By on 07/25/2010