LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048120) Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048120) Black Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048120) Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 26 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$8.99
You Save: 
$4.04 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$4.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.95 each!
Buy 3 at $3.95 each!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product very good, I recomand to buy this product, I do too
By Luyen on 04/30/2014
i will buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good job
By James on 03/23/2014
Have worked great in the past.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super great value!
By Larry on 02/23/2014
I have bought cartridges for 4 different printers in the last several years from supermediastore.com and will continue to do so! I am VERY satisfied with the products and services!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, good product, good service
By James on 02/18/2014
As usual, the product was delivered as promised. I have used MANY and rarely have had any issues.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Big order or small, SuperMediaStore comes through on time !
By Robert on 10/20/2013
Order size makes no difference, it appears SMS respects its customers without partiality and delivers orders as requested. Thanks SMS for being there for us with the best of prices and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, great bargain, always keep a few extra black carts on hand !
By Robert J. on 09/29/2013
We use our Epson printer a lot as our primary unit and so we use up a lot of Black ink. This is a great bargain, less expensive than Staples or WalMart. I buy all our Linkyo ink from SuperMediaStores as my history shows. Never had a bad product, every cartriage was always success!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great performance. Why buy OEM?
By KURT Schwalbe on 09/18/2013
I cannot find a difference in perfomance between these and the OEM cartridges. The price of the Linkyo items make them quite affordable. Not too hard to make the decision. Super service from Super Media Store. Thanks!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Me gusta, trabaja bien.
By Francisco on 06/15/2013
Recientemente comence a usarla, pero hasta ahora todo va bien.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By Garry on 05/01/2013
will buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perform just as good as new cartridges
By Richard J Falkevitz on 11/23/2010
Purchased a full set of remanufactured Ink cartridges for my EPSON printer. They perform as new, no leaking, smugging, or any other kind of problem. This is my second set and the price is great.