LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 164 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$30.04 (60%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
1/2 of the cartridges don't work
By on 06/03/2011
I report that they are defective and ask to return thenm to you, you give me a return order number, then you tell me I have to pay the return postage for your
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good stuff.
By on 06/02/2011
Got a printer for free from a friend. He recommended your site to shop for supplies. So I did. I asked for the product to be left at the door, but I ended up having to go get it. Request might have been missed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will use again
By on 06/01/2011
Fast delivery.
Used for printing disc labels.
Good value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great to do business with!
By on 05/28/2011
Never have trouble with ink. Always works perfectly. Service and prices are great. Shipping is fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME.........
By on 05/26/2011
Product was delivered lightning quick, and as described....I will continue to do business with this company.........Thank you.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will continue to order at these prices.
By on 05/10/2011
I've had much success with these remanufactured ink cartridges and will order again in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Ink prices getting out of hand
By on 05/05/2011
Quality is good never had any problems. Price is getting a bit ridiculous thou. This is not a SuperMediaStore.com problem, but seems to be an industry wide problem. Doesn't make sense to sometime pay as much for replacement ink cartridges as the printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best place to do business with!!
By on 05/05/2011
AS usual no problems fast shipping best prices om Line
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Repeat customer.
By on 04/20/2011
I have purchased several times from Super Media - and will continue to purchase in the future. Good products, fast delivery - have no idea how to rate customer service since I've never had a problem!!! Good news.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
If I weren't totally satisfied I wouldn't be a repeat customer.
By on 03/22/2011
Quality, price and delivery are all great.