LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 164 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$30.04 (60%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly recomend !
By on 12/08/2011
Been buying these for sometime now and the work great and they are a fraction of the cost of the OEM ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Item !!
By on 12/08/2011
I have been using these for a couple of years now with no problems what so ever..They work great at a fraction of the cost of the OEM ink..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not yet received this order
By on 12/05/2011
Was it mailed to the new address?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service - god products.
By on 11/01/2011
I have used them for years. Great service - god products.

David D.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Epson 6 Pack
By on 10/18/2011
We purchase Epson remanufactured ink for our printer. Why pay more for ink? We have ordered several times, the price is reasonable and the quality of remanufactured is the same as buying right from any retailer. We definitely recommend this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super fast delivery caught me off guard
By on 10/04/2011
I have not had the opportunity to try these yet, as the items arrived much faster than I anticipated. I will post a product review after I've used these in the printer.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Gets the job done
By on 09/28/2011
I don't print all that much in color but hate the idea of buying new ink after they run out at the retail price. Printer companies don't make money on the printers they sell but the ink. It's amazingly apparent when you have to replace said ink. The ink I purchased was for an Epson Stylus R220 photo printer. The printer itself cost me $80 brand new. The ink for this machine would cost me at least that or nearly $100 when I had to replace all 6 cartridges. I would instantly buy these again and will from now on. Maybe in the future i'll buy an extremely expensive printer so the cost of manufactured ink won't sting as much as i'd be buying it for my mega expensive super printer. For now though, this will do just fine.


Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A+++
By on 09/15/2011
Item exactly as described! Would do business with again. A+++++.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
cartridges generally worked great
By on 07/18/2011
most of the cartridges worked great with an occasional failure
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT price and very fast delivery.
By on 07/10/2011
I expected this order to arrive approx. 1 week LATER.
I couldn't believe it got here so fast. Thank you very much!