LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 164 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$30.04 (60%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink...great price...great service!!
By Wayne on 12/14/2011
Great ink...great price...great service!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Remanufactred ink catridges.
By Henryk on 12/14/2011
Prices afordable good and fast service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping and great product.
By Michael L on 12/12/2011
Couldn't beat the price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding value and performance in a remanufactured ink cartridge.
By Ian on 12/12/2011
I've used these cartridges for a while on an older model Epson printer. I've purchased these previously. They work flawlessly. With SuperMediaStore's outstanding price and quick delivery, you can't go wrong.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Product good, delivery bad
By BUFORD on 12/12/2011
I have used SuperMediaStore.com for several years now. I have always been completely satisfied with the products I have received. I am still satisfied with product quality, service, and price. This time, however, the delivery service was a little off base. I realize we had several days of inclimate weather which would normally slow service down a little. this shipment the service seemed to be slowed down, but stopped. I know that this is a problem that cannot be helped, but was just plain annoying. FedEx tracking is usually much better than it was this past shipment.
I will however continue to use SuperMediaStore.com, because I like they do things.
Buford
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ANOTHER awesome delivery
By steve on 12/12/2011
I will continue using this company for all my media and ink needs. I have been using them for over a year now and can't imagine using anyone else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently dependable cartridges at a great price!
By William on 12/10/2011
I have been using these re-manufactured ink cartridges for my two Epson R220's for a very long time. I find the quality excellent, dependability perfect, and price unbeatable. Plus, SuperMediaStore always ships quickly. Highly recommended!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent value
By Marc on 12/09/2011
couldn't pass it up
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the ink cartridges work great
By Larry on 12/08/2011
everything I have bought from supermediastore has been great.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Questionable quality
By Charles on 12/08/2011
Of the 6 cartridges 3 have not functioned well.