LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 159 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$27.04 (54%)
Sale Price: 
$22.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, free shipping
By Darrell on 12/15/2011
These work good enough for my printer and at this price and free shipping I will order again if the same deal comes along again..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent shopping experience!
By DAVE on 12/15/2011
Fast shipping,good product "remanufactured epson ink cartridge"I definitely would order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service, great value.
By Jerry on 12/15/2011
Hassle free. Product arrived on time as promised. A great value for the price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased overall!
By CJ on 12/14/2011
Very pleased overall!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink At A Great Price.
By Dwight on 12/14/2011
I have bought their Ink for 5-6 years now, So why shop anywhere else If I'm happy with their product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink...great price...great service!!
By Wayne on 12/14/2011
Great ink...great price...great service!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Remanufactred ink catridges.
By Henryk on 12/14/2011
Prices afordable good and fast service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping and great product.
By Michael L on 12/12/2011
Couldn't beat the price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding value and performance in a remanufactured ink cartridge.
By Ian on 12/12/2011
I've used these cartridges for a while on an older model Epson printer. I've purchased these previously. They work flawlessly. With SuperMediaStore's outstanding price and quick delivery, you can't go wrong.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Product good, delivery bad
By BUFORD on 12/12/2011
I have used SuperMediaStore.com for several years now. I have always been completely satisfied with the products I have received. I am still satisfied with product quality, service, and price. This time, however, the delivery service was a little off base. I realize we had several days of inclimate weather which would normally slow service down a little. this shipment the service seemed to be slowed down, but stopped. I know that this is a problem that cannot be helped, but was just plain annoying. FedEx tracking is usually much better than it was this past shipment.
I will however continue to use SuperMediaStore.com, because I like they do things.
Buford