LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 164 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$30.04 (60%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value!
By Larry on 05/01/2012
Haven't tried this order yet, but all the previous orders of this product worked very well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received them on time but haven't used them yet. They appear to be fine.
By Leonard on 04/02/2012
Seem to be of good quality and manufacture.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fair
By David on 03/11/2012
One cartridge (Magenta) had leaked in shipping.
Others appear alright. Time will tell.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was exactly what I thought I was getting!
By Jennifer on 02/28/2012
It was a great price for exactly what I needed! It arrived very quickly. Great overall experience!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality ink
By Nancy on 02/07/2012
Good quality product, reasonably priced, too, and it arrived a day sooner than the tracking info predicted. I will order again from you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good price and they are as good as the Epson set selling for $65.00.
By John on 01/20/2012
Out of the 100 or so that I have bought from supper media only 2 didn't work propperly. Very good product.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cuts Printing Cost Dramatically
By William on 01/14/2012
To date, only used one cartridge but works great. Price and delivery were excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never a problem
By John on 01/10/2012
Perfect as usual
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful price for this product.
By Craig on 01/09/2012
Can not review product specifics yet as I have not had to put this ink in my printer. Packaging and all other aspects of the order are all positive.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The price is excellent for the product, when the right ink color is in the cartridge
By Cheryl on 12/21/2011
Last time I ordered, the wrong color ink was in one of the cartridges, but too much time had passed, and I was unable to get a replacement.