LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 159 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$27.04 (54%)
Sale Price: 
$22.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product with fast delivery.
By Vincent on 06/27/2012
I've made this purchase many times and am satisfied everytime. No hassle and the product is delivered as promised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You really can't beat the price.
By Jim on 05/21/2012
The price is better than the Epson original. I have been using these for a few years and have yet to have a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
never a problem
By John on 05/18/2012
Has a removable plug so you can refill. You can use a ink chip re-setter so your printer will read cartridge as full. I've read you can do this 4 or 5 times b4 chip burns out.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
You sold a good product like business be transacted.
By O. P. on 05/06/2012
Easy to use neat web site. I hope the product is as good as your company appears to be!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great service
By O. P. on 05/06/2012
Great web site. I hope the product is as good as your company has presented itself.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value!
By Larry on 05/01/2012
Haven't tried this order yet, but all the previous orders of this product worked very well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received them on time but haven't used them yet. They appear to be fine.
By Leonard on 04/02/2012
Seem to be of good quality and manufacture.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fair
By David on 03/11/2012
One cartridge (Magenta) had leaked in shipping.
Others appear alright. Time will tell.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was exactly what I thought I was getting!
By Jennifer on 02/28/2012
It was a great price for exactly what I needed! It arrived very quickly. Great overall experience!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality ink
By Nancy on 02/07/2012
Good quality product, reasonably priced, too, and it arrived a day sooner than the tracking info predicted. I will order again from you.