LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 172 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$30.04 (60%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great place to purchase ink.
By on 12/17/2012
this ink is half the price of Epson sold @ Office Depot.it works just as good.Thank you for keeping the price in a reasonable range and maintaining the quality.I live within 30 miles of the warehouse so, shipping was fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good service and quality
By on 11/30/2012
I will be ordering from you in the future your GREAT.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good in avery things
By on 11/05/2012
Thanks to all
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
pretty good, in my epson
By on 10/14/2012
way cheaper than OEM, and so far, no problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have worked fine in the past, price dropped. I'm sure they will work fine!
By on 10/10/2012
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping, low price and good quality.
By on 10/09/2012
This product has served me for a few years now and I am well satisfied
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Ink
By on 10/07/2012
As far as I can see this ink is as good as the mfg. brand ink. A couple times my Epson printer didn't recognize the newly installed cartridge, but a quick removal and re-install cured that problem. Recommend!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
it is a good buy for ther money
By on 10/07/2012
have not used it yet
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The product is fine. I am a repeat customer.
By on 09/22/2012
I shop periodically at "Supermediastore." At one point, my Epson printer was not recognizing the Linkyo ink, but these cartridges appear to be working fine.
Thank you
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Can't Beat the Price, BUT.....Color reproduction is lacking
By on 09/17/2012
You can't beat the price on these ink cartridges that's for sure and they work just fine,
BUT if need to color match with the Epson OEM cartridges these remanufactured cartridges don't cut the mustard, The colors are not a vivid or as dark as the Epson cartridges leaving you having to tinker tirelessly with various print settings to try achieve something even remotely close to the Epson cartridges. My background is in printing so I picked up on this Immediately after the first print.