LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 165 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$30.04 (60%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked first time just like the OEM
By on 01/23/2013
Prodect was just like an original - - but a way better price...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What a great value!
By on 01/04/2013
Compared to the price of genuine OEM cartridges, these were terrific. And they work great! Been printing 8x10's for the family and we're loving them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, Like Original
By on 12/30/2012
These are a great price and they work as good or better then Epson original. I can buy a complete set of 6 colors for less then just one color at the store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great place to purchase ink.
By on 12/17/2012
this ink is half the price of Epson sold @ Office Depot.it works just as good.Thank you for keeping the price in a reasonable range and maintaining the quality.I live within 30 miles of the warehouse so, shipping was fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good service and quality
By on 11/30/2012
I will be ordering from you in the future your GREAT.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good in avery things
By on 11/05/2012
Thanks to all
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
pretty good, in my epson
By on 10/14/2012
way cheaper than OEM, and so far, no problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have worked fine in the past, price dropped. I'm sure they will work fine!
By on 10/10/2012
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping, low price and good quality.
By on 10/09/2012
This product has served me for a few years now and I am well satisfied
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Ink
By on 10/07/2012
As far as I can see this ink is as good as the mfg. brand ink. A couple times my Epson printer didn't recognize the newly installed cartridge, but a quick removal and re-install cured that problem. Recommend!