LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 159 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$27.04 (54%)
Sale Price: 
$22.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
pretty good, in my epson
By robert e on 10/14/2012
way cheaper than OEM, and so far, no problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have worked fine in the past, price dropped. I'm sure they will work fine!
By Christopher on 10/10/2012
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping, low price and good quality.
By Kenneth on 10/09/2012
This product has served me for a few years now and I am well satisfied
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Ink
By David on 10/07/2012
As far as I can see this ink is as good as the mfg. brand ink. A couple times my Epson printer didn't recognize the newly installed cartridge, but a quick removal and re-install cured that problem. Recommend!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
it is a good buy for ther money
By on 10/07/2012
have not used it yet
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The product is fine. I am a repeat customer.
By Earl on 09/22/2012
I shop periodically at "Supermediastore." At one point, my Epson printer was not recognizing the Linkyo ink, but these cartridges appear to be working fine.
Thank you
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Can't Beat the Price, BUT.....Color reproduction is lacking
By Jeff on 09/17/2012
You can't beat the price on these ink cartridges that's for sure and they work just fine,
BUT if need to color match with the Epson OEM cartridges these remanufactured cartridges don't cut the mustard, The colors are not a vivid or as dark as the Epson cartridges leaving you having to tinker tirelessly with various print settings to try achieve something even remotely close to the Epson cartridges. My background is in printing so I picked up on this Immediately after the first print.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These printer cartridges have worked fine for me in the past.
By George on 07/22/2012
Occasionally, one will not work but for an overall point of view, I have no complaints. The color is good for most things I use the printer for.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These printer cartridges have worked fine for me in the past.
By George on 07/22/2012
Occasionally, one will not work but for an overall point of view, I have no complaints. The color is good for most things I use the printer for.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These printer cartridges have worked fine for me in the past.
By George on 07/22/2012
Occasionally, one will not work but for an overall point of view, I have no complaints. The color is good for most things I use the printer for.