LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 159 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$27.04 (54%)
Sale Price: 
$22.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Review
By on 03/12/2013
Shipment received and the first cartridge I used, worked fine.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied customer
By Michele on 03/10/2013
I was delighted with receiving my order in a timely manner. All colors are working out so far. One thing I did notice, the clear-film on my Magenta cartridge was punctured already,though it is still reading as full. Other than that,all is good. Thank you, my cards look great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent buy!
By Willem on 01/30/2013
Delivery was quick (within 3 days). Although the ink cartridges have not been loaded into the printer yet, generally the past experience has been good. Will definitely buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As usual, all went well with my order. The price and quality are excellent.
By James on 01/26/2013
I have used these cartridges for a long time. Nothing is perfect, but overall, I have had EXCELLENT results. I have saved a TONS of money over the timeframe I have used them and will continue to use them as long as the printer holds out. Overall, great product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked first time just like the OEM
By Kenneth on 01/23/2013
Prodect was just like an original - - but a way better price...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What a great value!
By Scott on 01/04/2013
Compared to the price of genuine OEM cartridges, these were terrific. And they work great! Been printing 8x10's for the family and we're loving them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, Like Original
By Bruce on 12/30/2012
These are a great price and they work as good or better then Epson original. I can buy a complete set of 6 colors for less then just one color at the store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great place to purchase ink.
By steve on 12/17/2012
this ink is half the price of Epson sold @ Office Depot.it works just as good.Thank you for keeping the price in a reasonable range and maintaining the quality.I live within 30 miles of the warehouse so, shipping was fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good service and quality
By Richard on 11/30/2012
I will be ordering from you in the future your GREAT.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good in avery things
By fadel on 11/05/2012
Thanks to all