LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 164 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$30.04 (60%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Color a little different but acceptable.
By on 05/22/2013
The color was a little different than the epson cartridges but acceptable and well worth the cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As good as the genuine cartridges
By on 05/12/2013
This is my second set of these cartridges. Extremely happy with the quality of print. Can not beat the price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price! Great Product!!
By on 05/08/2013
Site was easy to use. Great Savings.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
they work fine
By on 05/01/2013
will buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
feedback
By on 03/24/2013
great deal ink works good fast delivery when i had a problem with one ink it was replaced right away,hassle free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Review
By on 03/12/2013
Shipment received and the first cartridge I used, worked fine.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied customer
By on 03/10/2013
I was delighted with receiving my order in a timely manner. All colors are working out so far. One thing I did notice, the clear-film on my Magenta cartridge was punctured already,though it is still reading as full. Other than that,all is good. Thank you, my cards look great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent buy!
By on 01/30/2013
Delivery was quick (within 3 days). Although the ink cartridges have not been loaded into the printer yet, generally the past experience has been good. Will definitely buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As usual, all went well with my order. The price and quality are excellent.
By on 01/26/2013
I have used these cartridges for a long time. Nothing is perfect, but overall, I have had EXCELLENT results. I have saved a TONS of money over the timeframe I have used them and will continue to use them as long as the printer holds out. Overall, great product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked first time just like the OEM
By on 01/23/2013
Prodect was just like an original - - but a way better price...