LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 159 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$27.04 (54%)
Sale Price: 
$22.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By James on 03/25/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By william on 03/23/2010
Really good price. Not sure how they work yet. Haven't run out of ink to try yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I needed and Super Fast delivery too! Thanks SuperMediaStore!
By Richard Sherman on 03/11/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Product has been very good
By William on 03/11/2010
I have printed all types of media except photos. The results have been very good. The product has been and excellent buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I just took out the manufacturer cartriges and replaced them with these and they all work great. I had quit using the printer because the manufacturer cartriges were too expensive. I'm glad I found this site.
By Edna on 03/11/2010
The print quality has been excellent so far. I have not noticed any difference from the manufacturer ones I used before.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By Jay on 03/11/2010
I have been using this company a good 5years now, they have never been any problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, quality, & fast shipping.
By Jim on 03/08/2010
I have used these Epson Remanufactured Inkjet/Ink Cartridges for over 4 years, without a single Cartridge failure or printer problem.
They are good quality for the price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work as well as the OEM inks
By Kenneth on 02/23/2010
I have had great success with these inks, they work as well as the OEM at a fraction of the price!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Kay on 02/21/2010