LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 164 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$30.04 (60%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/12/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Product as described; packaged securely.
By on 04/12/2010
I've always ordered these inks from this site and it has met my expectations greatly. Great value and the inks work great!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 04/08/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good Value
By on 04/04/2010
Ink appears to be comparable to OEM. Colors are accurate. I coat all my photos with preservative spray to protect them so OEM color fastness is not a concern, if it is what they claim. Very satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beats buying full price ink
By on 03/29/2010
I have been using the remanufactured ink for 2 years and it works great. I print CDs for recording studio clients and they love the quality. It works great for photos and Water Shield CDs.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/25/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By on 03/23/2010
Really good price. Not sure how they work yet. Haven't run out of ink to try yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I needed and Super Fast delivery too! Thanks SuperMediaStore!
By on 03/11/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Product has been very good
By on 03/11/2010
I have printed all types of media except photos. The results have been very good. The product has been and excellent buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I just took out the manufacturer cartriges and replaced them with these and they all work great. I had quit using the printer because the manufacturer cartriges were too expensive. I'm glad I found this site.
By on 03/11/2010
The print quality has been excellent so far. I have not noticed any difference from the manufacturer ones I used before.