LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 171 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$30.04 (60%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great experience - money saving deal
By on 06/29/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excelent service and products-Fast delivery
By on 06/29/2010
This is the first time I shopped at Supermedia. I must say the prices are the best and the product is very good. Delivery time was only 3 days to Ohio and that is fast. I will continue to shop at Supermedia for all my ink needs.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, Great Alternative
By on 06/14/2010
These remanufactured cartridges have saved my company a ton of money without sacrificing quality. These cartridges have been so good, I hunted hard to find a new epson 200 when my original finally died.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and helpfull staff!
By on 05/20/2010
This is my fist time ordering from this company and I had an issue with one of the ink cartridges. I called costumer service and they were quick to send a replacement cartridge.
Overall I am quite happy with the service and pricing. I would recommend them to my friends and colleagues without hesitation.
Thank you!

Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Well worth the experiment!
By on 05/08/2010
Tried this remanufactured Epson pack and for marketing materials for my wedding photography business like printing contracts, price sheets, and things like that, it delivered good quality and would speculate it lasted as long if not longer than the real thing.

Try it for yourself, for me it worked!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 05/03/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product and price
By on 04/15/2010
I have not installed this ink order in my Epson R220 as yet, but this is my 3rd order of these inks and so far I could not be happier all around.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/12/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Product as described; packaged securely.
By on 04/12/2010
I've always ordered these inks from this site and it has met my expectations greatly. Great value and the inks work great!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 04/08/2010