LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 164 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$30.04 (60%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No complaints, great deal.
By Frank on 01/25/2011
The ink works fine, can't beat the price specially when you return these empty cartridges to the "other" office supply stores.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wow! Never Buy the Brand Name Again!
By Michael on 01/22/2011
I can't complain about these inks. This is my third time buying re manufactured, and the quality is as good, or nearly as good as the original, and you can't beat the price. As long as these are available I will continue to purchase them.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
GREAT DEAL
By Thomas on 01/20/2011
GREAT DEAL
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price, Fast Delivery
By Michael on 01/19/2011
Works as expected
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By Allan on 01/18/2011
My picture prints look the same as with original cartridges at one third the price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality at a reasonable price
By Billy on 01/17/2011
Overall, I am constantly satisfied with my ink purchases from you. I get good quality printing with these after market ink cartridges and at a fair price with free shipping. Thanks
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
cheap replacement
By michael on 01/14/2011
Ink works fine in an Epson Photo R200 printer.
Saves me a lot of money.

Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product. Not worth refilling for the price
By Jack on 01/12/2011
I've used these re-manufactured cartridges for several years on the recommendation of a friend. Never a problem with the 048** series. Did have a failure with one 078** cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Suzanne on 01/11/2011
I'm so glad I found this website!!

The price is great and so is the product!

Delivery was fast and packaging good too.

Keep up the great work!!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good.
By Alice on 01/10/2011
I haven't had a chance to use the products very much yet. What times I have print pages, the ink quality has been good. I couldn't tell the difference between the remanufactured and the name brand.