LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 172 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$30.04 (60%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price and quality
By on 02/17/2011
I'll buy the next cartridges from super media
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good as the original
By on 02/17/2011
I've replaced my cartridges multiple times with these since the original Epson cartridges ran out. No problems, have worked as well as the original. Will continue to buy these until my inkjet printer dies.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat the price for everyday printing..
By on 02/14/2011
Good product fast shipping (got stuck in chicago during the storms but that was out of anyones control) Been a very happy customer of supermediastore through the past 8 years
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Not totally perfect like your cartridges are usually.
By on 02/13/2011
I had to replace the magenta cartridge which did not work for a cost of $15.00 but the other cartridges seem fine. I will purchase cartridges again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good service and very happy with merchandise.
By on 02/10/2011
I have been buying these cartridges for about 5 years, & never have had a problem, or failure with this brand. Thank you for selling quality products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great so for!!!
By on 02/09/2011
Performing correctly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not the first time
By on 02/07/2011
I can't say enough about it. I order, receive, install, they work without a problem. i can't even remember the number of times I've gotten this product. Yes it is a recycle but....... in the six years I had the printer, No problem with paper or Disc.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
They work
By on 02/06/2011
Ive seen them cheaper here before however they do work and are cheaper than OEM
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No complaints, great deal.
By on 01/25/2011
The ink works fine, can't beat the price specially when you return these empty cartridges to the "other" office supply stores.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wow! Never Buy the Brand Name Again!
By on 01/22/2011
I can't complain about these inks. This is my third time buying re manufactured, and the quality is as good, or nearly as good as the original, and you can't beat the price. As long as these are available I will continue to purchase them.