LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 163 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$27.04 (54%)
Sale Price: 
$22.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
impossible to tell difference from Epson originals
By Maria on 02/19/2011
Ink is great value for the money. Works fantastically well in my epson printer, cannot tell the difference from the originals, at a fraction of the cost. Will keep on purchasing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price and quality
By Douglas on 02/17/2011
I'll buy the next cartridges from super media
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good as the original
By David on 02/17/2011
I've replaced my cartridges multiple times with these since the original Epson cartridges ran out. No problems, have worked as well as the original. Will continue to buy these until my inkjet printer dies.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat the price for everyday printing..
By Cori on 02/14/2011
Good product fast shipping (got stuck in chicago during the storms but that was out of anyones control) Been a very happy customer of supermediastore through the past 8 years
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Not totally perfect like your cartridges are usually.
By Mary E on 02/13/2011
I had to replace the magenta cartridge which did not work for a cost of $15.00 but the other cartridges seem fine. I will purchase cartridges again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good service and very happy with merchandise.
By Doug on 02/10/2011
I have been buying these cartridges for about 5 years, & never have had a problem, or failure with this brand. Thank you for selling quality products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great so for!!!
By Randy on 02/09/2011
Performing correctly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not the first time
By Glenn on 02/07/2011
I can't say enough about it. I order, receive, install, they work without a problem. i can't even remember the number of times I've gotten this product. Yes it is a recycle but....... in the six years I had the printer, No problem with paper or Disc.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
They work
By John on 02/06/2011
Ive seen them cheaper here before however they do work and are cheaper than OEM
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No complaints, great deal.
By Frank on 01/25/2011
The ink works fine, can't beat the price specially when you return these empty cartridges to the "other" office supply stores.