LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 172 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$30.04 (60%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
They get the job done and the color is good.
By on 03/14/2011
They get the job done and the color is good. In most cases they are perfect and the price is great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything was great
By on 03/12/2011
received everything on time
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good, but not as good.
By on 03/06/2011
Very simply put, these inks are good for everyday, regular paper work, but for more sophisticated work, like colorful pictures, they are not match for the original inks, which are not so great themselves compared to other brands.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work just as well as Epson cartridges at less than half the price.
By on 03/02/2011
Great product, would like the package to be a bit more informative (like what color is it?).
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Got what I expected.
By on 03/01/2011
Every thing went as expected on ordering and the product was what I needed. My end of the shipping,at the post office slowed everything down. Your service was good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why pay more?
By on 02/25/2011
The ink quality is great. There's no way I could go back to spending retail prices on genuine inks.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
value priced ink
By on 02/24/2011
This ink is priced appropriately. The only issue is that my printer pops up a warning about using non-Epson ink. I have had no problems in using this ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy ordering
By on 02/20/2011
I have nevr been disappointed. I will continue to shop Super Media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far I have had no problems with anything other than getting my password fixed.
By on 02/20/2011
Products, ordering, (except for the Login part) Shipping, and everything else was great...Thanks Mike
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
impossible to tell difference from Epson originals
By on 02/19/2011
Ink is great value for the money. Works fantastically well in my epson printer, cannot tell the difference from the originals, at a fraction of the cost. Will keep on purchasing.