LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 159 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$27.04 (54%)
Sale Price: 
$22.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work just as well as Epson cartridges at less than half the price.
By Thomas on 03/02/2011
Great product, would like the package to be a bit more informative (like what color is it?).
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Got what I expected.
By Rick on 03/01/2011
Every thing went as expected on ordering and the product was what I needed. My end of the shipping,at the post office slowed everything down. Your service was good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why pay more?
By Carl on 02/25/2011
The ink quality is great. There's no way I could go back to spending retail prices on genuine inks.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
value priced ink
By Elaine on 02/24/2011
This ink is priced appropriately. The only issue is that my printer pops up a warning about using non-Epson ink. I have had no problems in using this ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy ordering
By Kay on 02/20/2011
I have nevr been disappointed. I will continue to shop Super Media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far I have had no problems with anything other than getting my password fixed.
By Mike on 02/20/2011
Products, ordering, (except for the Login part) Shipping, and everything else was great...Thanks Mike
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
impossible to tell difference from Epson originals
By Maria on 02/19/2011
Ink is great value for the money. Works fantastically well in my epson printer, cannot tell the difference from the originals, at a fraction of the cost. Will keep on purchasing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price and quality
By Douglas on 02/17/2011
I'll buy the next cartridges from super media
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good as the original
By David on 02/17/2011
I've replaced my cartridges multiple times with these since the original Epson cartridges ran out. No problems, have worked as well as the original. Will continue to buy these until my inkjet printer dies.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat the price for everyday printing..
By Cori on 02/14/2011
Good product fast shipping (got stuck in chicago during the storms but that was out of anyones control) Been a very happy customer of supermediastore through the past 8 years