LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 169 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$30.04 (60%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will continue to order at these prices.
By on 05/10/2011
I've had much success with these remanufactured ink cartridges and will order again in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Ink prices getting out of hand
By on 05/05/2011
Quality is good never had any problems. Price is getting a bit ridiculous thou. This is not a SuperMediaStore.com problem, but seems to be an industry wide problem. Doesn't make sense to sometime pay as much for replacement ink cartridges as the printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best place to do business with!!
By on 05/05/2011
AS usual no problems fast shipping best prices om Line
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Repeat customer.
By on 04/20/2011
I have purchased several times from Super Media - and will continue to purchase in the future. Good products, fast delivery - have no idea how to rate customer service since I've never had a problem!!! Good news.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
If I weren't totally satisfied I wouldn't be a repeat customer.
By on 03/22/2011
Quality, price and delivery are all great.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value for the price - excellent service
By on 03/20/2011
My order shipped fast. One of the cartridges was damaged in shipping and I was sent a replacement at no charge. I will definitely order from SMS again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly recomended
By on 03/15/2011
Ever Since i have had my epson printr i have been buying these bulk packs,all i can say is,as far as im concerned they work just as good as the original epson inks,i have had no problems with them at all, never had to sens one back and will continue to buy from here.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
They get the job done and the color is good.
By on 03/14/2011
They get the job done and the color is good. In most cases they are perfect and the price is great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything was great
By on 03/12/2011
received everything on time
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good, but not as good.
By on 03/06/2011
Very simply put, these inks are good for everyday, regular paper work, but for more sophisticated work, like colorful pictures, they are not match for the original inks, which are not so great themselves compared to other brands.