LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 159 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$27.04 (54%)
Sale Price: 
$22.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The ink cartridges were what I was hoping to be. Compatible and working perfect
By marty on 08/05/2013
The catridges I ordered were an exact fit and compatible. Price was great,and the deliverly service was on time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Absolutely great cartridges at fantastic price!!!
By jimi on 07/29/2013
Bought Epson Stylus Photo 300 about 5 years ago and have never used any cartridges other than these. Have never had the first ink prblem and maybe only two or three defective cartridges. Wouldn't use anything else, no matter what! Wonder how much money I've saved in the last few years? Hmmm... Jimi Rowland
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt, Reliable, Works well.
By David on 07/22/2013
I have bought these before, and they work just fine, and are a great price. I usually put the extras in a ziplock bag and into the refrigerator to preserve them. Seems to work fine; may have to let them warm up a bit before installing or using. VideoDave
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time ordering
By Darryle on 07/09/2013
I've not had the opportunity to use yet, hopefully they will be a good alternative for OEM.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
big saving
By Pascal on 05/30/2013
the equivalent pack from Epson is 5 times more expensive!
The quality issues I experience may also come from the printer itself...
Overall I am very satisfied with the product, price and quality
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Color a little different but acceptable.
By Fred on 05/22/2013
The color was a little different than the epson cartridges but acceptable and well worth the cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As good as the genuine cartridges
By Larry on 05/12/2013
This is my second set of these cartridges. Extremely happy with the quality of print. Can not beat the price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price! Great Product!!
By Greg on 05/08/2013
Site was easy to use. Great Savings.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
they work fine
By Garry on 05/01/2013
will buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
feedback
By on 03/24/2013
great deal ink works good fast delivery when i had a problem with one ink it was replaced right away,hassle free