LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 164 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$30.04 (60%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic
By on 09/16/2013
Third time buying never an issue
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have not had one cartridge go bad enough to return.
By on 09/14/2013
Once I experienced a malfunction in that the printer would not allow me to refill...(message saying this is not an original Epson cartridge)but I outfoxed it by using an original Epson unit, and reinstalling the re-manufactured unit.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Ink cartridges arrived nearly empty!
By on 08/21/2013
After installing these brand new ink cartridges, the printer properties displayed that I was low on ink. I reinstalled to ensure it wasn't a mistake, and sure enough, still registered empty. I tried printing color photos/reports, etc, only to find the color quality is horrible due to the defective ink. Printer was printing perfectly prior to replacing with the Linkyo cartridges. Please send me a replacement set.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cartridges Work Very Well
By on 08/15/2013
Good Saved Money Too
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good substitute for manufacturers ink
By on 08/06/2013
Ink worked well in Epson printer - Package took longer than I had expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The ink cartridges were what I was hoping to be. Compatible and working perfect
By on 08/05/2013
The catridges I ordered were an exact fit and compatible. Price was great,and the deliverly service was on time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Absolutely great cartridges at fantastic price!!!
By on 07/29/2013
Bought Epson Stylus Photo 300 about 5 years ago and have never used any cartridges other than these. Have never had the first ink prblem and maybe only two or three defective cartridges. Wouldn't use anything else, no matter what! Wonder how much money I've saved in the last few years? Hmmm... Jimi Rowland
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt, Reliable, Works well.
By on 07/22/2013
I have bought these before, and they work just fine, and are a great price. I usually put the extras in a ziplock bag and into the refrigerator to preserve them. Seems to work fine; may have to let them warm up a bit before installing or using. VideoDave
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time ordering
By on 07/09/2013
I've not had the opportunity to use yet, hopefully they will be a good alternative for OEM.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
big saving
By on 05/30/2013
the equivalent pack from Epson is 5 times more expensive!
The quality issues I experience may also come from the printer itself...
Overall I am very satisfied with the product, price and quality