LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 164 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$30.04 (60%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have used these products many times... No problems.
By Edward on 11/26/2014
Good service. & products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always dependable
By John on 11/24/2014
I still use my old Epson R200 for printing on DVD's and these replacement cartridges are always dependable and you can't beat the price. Ordering and delivery is easy and quick. I highly recommend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just installed not happy
By Howard on 11/01/2014
Purchased and stored just started to use and ink is not showing good solid coloring. Did not get anywhere near the printed pages. Even the first print was not true to the coloring.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
prompt
By Andrew on 10/14/2014
The ink was everything i dreamed it would be.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Taron on 08/15/2014
good product, works fine on my Epson.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Yellow cartridge has problem
By Limei on 03/04/2014
We order one box cartridge and full loaded in R200 printer. When rest of color has approx 75% ink, yellow one shown "X". The yellow ink goes to end. We received and start using at second day. Why cause the problem?

It happen at last order, but problem is light cyan cartridge.

I did not report first time, but called service this time. It requested to return bad product, but we already through away. I possible not order LINKYO ink next time.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
glad to be able to get this product
By brenda on 01/13/2014
i like this product, I am pleased i am still able to get it with no problem. Having no issues so far. thanks for carrying it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, great price.
By Eric on 12/24/2013
Very happy with price and quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal and great results.
By Daniel on 11/18/2013
I've never had a problem with ink gobbing or dropping on my printed photos.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've been using these for years...
By Jim on 10/17/2013
They have always worked well for me and the price is much better than brand name.