Epson 78 Stylus OEM Genuine Photo Ink Combo (One each: Black T078120, Cyan T078220, Magenta T078320, Yellow T078420, Light Cyan T078520, Light Magenta T078620 - Total 6 Cartridges) - Retail
Epson 78 Stylus OEM Genuine Photo Ink Combo (One each: Black T078120, Cyan T078220, Magenta T078320, Yellow T078420, Light Cyan T078520, Light Magenta T078620 - Total 6 Cartridges) - Retail

Review of Epson 78 Stylus OEM Genuine Photo Ink Combo (One each: Black T078120, Cyan T078220, Magenta T078320, Yellow T078420, Light Cyan T078520, Light Magenta T078620 - Total 6 Cartridges) - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 24 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$104.97
You Save: 
$10.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$94.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always, the best prices, quality and service !
By Raymond on 01/19/2011
I use SuperMediaStore for all my ink and media needs.
I've found they have the best selection,best prices,
and fast service. Nobody does it better...........
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent printer ink
By Adele on 12/15/2010
I have one comment regarding my shopping experience. For some unknown reason, the printer ink comes in two shipments. Not a problem as long as I don't have to pay for the two shipments, but there is nothing in the box with the partial shipment that tells you the order is coming in multiple packages. This would be very helpful and cut down on the calls to your customer service asking where the rest of your order is.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Price is still the best out there
By Ray on 12/07/2010
Delivery slow but free; quality of Epson almost the best; unfortunately this was my first problem with
the condition of the shipping envelope; it was not
properly sealed/taped and was open upon arrival from
SuperMediaStore but, I was lucky, all six ink cartridges were still in the envelope. Buy better quality tape guys!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Mike on 11/07/2010
I highly recommend the Original Epson cartridges! I have tried several different brands of the remanufactured cartriges and have found them to run out of ink much quicker and many have malfunctioned causing multiple problems. The higher price is definantly worth paying for the originals!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price - Great Product
By Teresa on 10/04/2010
I appreciate the "no shipping" and good prices on these original ink cartridges!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
A satisifed customer
By Tom on 10/03/2010
I've been shopping with SuperMedia for some time. Their price on epson cartridges beats anything I can find in the store. Add to that a speedy delivery.

Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good, fast, still a bit pricey
By Mark on 09/21/2010
Great fast service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great to get original ink at such a good price!
By Teresa on 08/03/2010
Thanks for supplying ink as part of your inventory as we get CDRs and DVDRs along with media accessories so to get this here as well - is great!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Notification
By Adele on 08/01/2010
I just wanted to point out it may be helpful to your customer service department and to your customers to notify them if the order is coming in more than one shipment. Notification would cut down on calls to your customer service department and give your customer peace-of-mind.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great deal on Epson ink
By Nelson on 07/26/2010
Supermediastore.com Had a great deal on Epson ink (a.k.a. Liquid Gold)
better than club membership retailers.