Epson 78 Stylus OEM Genuine Photo Ink Combo (One each: Black T078120, Cyan T078220, Magenta T078320, Yellow T078420, Light Cyan T078520, Light Magenta T078620 - Total 6 Cartridges) - Retail
Epson 78 Stylus OEM Genuine Photo Ink Combo (One each: Black T078120, Cyan T078220, Magenta T078320, Yellow T078420, Light Cyan T078520, Light Magenta T078620 - Total 6 Cartridges) - Retail

Review of Epson 78 Stylus OEM Genuine Photo Ink Combo (One each: Black T078120, Cyan T078220, Magenta T078320, Yellow T078420, Light Cyan T078520, Light Magenta T078620 - Total 6 Cartridges) - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 24 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$104.97
You Save: 
$13.00 (12%)
Sale Price: 
$91.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
NOT RECIEVED
By Charlie on 01/19/2014
My review is that I HAVE NOT RECIEVED THEM! AFTER A WEEK I SENT AN EMAIL. YOU GUYS SAID DON'T WORRY THERE SHIPPED. NOW WERE OVER TWO WEEKS AND I HAVEN'T GOT THEM!
THAT'S MY REVIEW!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product; stellar service.
By KURT Schwalbe on 09/18/2013
These cartridges perform very well. Super Media Store gave its usual great service. I still am amazed at how expensive OEM cartridges are even though the Super Media Store price is better than most.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Teresa on 10/29/2012
These ink cartridges are an excellent buy, especially when you get free shipping with orders!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good
By Taurice TJ on 08/20/2012
good
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Nothing beats OEM
By DEXTER on 04/02/2012
I tried using the remanufactured. Every single one of six failed in one way or another. I have had nothing but complete success with the Epson brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Ink, Good Service
By Adrien on 03/05/2012
I had trouble with cheep ink so now I use the Epson ink, cost much more but doesn't ruin my printer. I always get good service from "SuperMediaStore".
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The delivery was way past my expitations.
By William on 06/06/2011
The price was high but I have been having trouble with the refurbished cartriges so I went back to original manufactures.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Original Epson Ink for a GREAT price
By Teresa on 02/22/2011
I'm always pleased with Supermediastore which is why I've stayed with them for all these years!!

This is a great product for a great price!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service - fast shipping - excellent product
By Jared on 02/15/2011
Have bought often in the past and will continue to buy in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink Cartridges at a GREAT Price
By Teresa on 01/27/2011
Getting Epson Original ink at an affordable price with no shipping is wonderful. Appreciate Super Media's great service too!