LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$130.80
You Save: 
$76.85 (59%)
Sale Price: 
$53.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Most of these remanufactured ink cartridges work well in the Epson printers
By on 06/27/2010
Most of these remanufactured ink cartridges work well in the Epson printers. I realize it's nearly impossible to make all these remanufactured cartridges work all the time. But, whenever there is a problem, Supermedia Store always comes through with refunds after they are returned. Thank you, VideoJoe Productions LLC
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT
By on 06/22/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent service
By on 06/16/2010
I haven't used my latest delivery yet but expect it to be good as were my previous orders.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service,functionality, and price
By on 06/16/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
T078 Series Inkjet Cartridges
By on 06/15/2010
I have been buying the remanufactured T078 series inkjet cartridges, Supermediastore brand, for close to 2 years now. I go through hundreds of these and have had only a few cartridge failures. Just like with any brand once in a while something goes wrong. My overall experience with these cartridges and everything else I have purchased from Supermedia is nothing short of "Top Notch". Their customer service, shipping, pricing and selection of products is excellent. Thanks Supermediastore for being here.
M. Davis
SD, Ca.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By on 05/31/2010
I have not had a problem with any of the inks I have purchased here. They have performed as good as the factory inks only at about a third of the price. Of course when printing high quality photos, the factory brand is better, however just slightly. As long as the photos are put in a frame or album and kept away from sunlight or flourescent lights they keep thier colors just fine for years where as the factory inks dont fade nearly as fast. For general printing jobs you cant beat these inks for price and quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink for Epson R380
By on 05/31/2010
Quick delivery, excellent price and works perfect in my printer !!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 05/17/2010
These Epson remanufactured ink cartridges are better than others I've used for my business. Nearly 100% of these work well in my printers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very happy with order, service and shipping
By on 05/16/2010
great price, works great, great respect for company.... above board...will order again
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The inks were well packaged sent promptly and the results were very good.
By on 05/03/2010
The prompt delivery and the quality makes it possible to have excellent results from my printer. I am well satisfied.