LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 80 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$130.80
You Save: 
$61.85 (47%)
Sale Price: 
$68.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink for Epson R380
By Sherry on 05/31/2010
Quick delivery, excellent price and works perfect in my printer !!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Joseph on 05/17/2010
These Epson remanufactured ink cartridges are better than others I've used for my business. Nearly 100% of these work well in my printers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very happy with order, service and shipping
By Terry on 05/16/2010
great price, works great, great respect for company.... above board...will order again
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The inks were well packaged sent promptly and the results were very good.
By Donald on 05/03/2010
The prompt delivery and the quality makes it possible to have excellent results from my printer. I am well satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product 12Pack Epson Remanufactured Ink
By John on 04/26/2010
they work great on my printer i love the price, will purchase again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
BEST PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE!!
By Vicente on 03/28/2010
HAD REALLY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH THIS PRODUCT HAS A LITTLE TROUBLE WITH THE RECOGNITION OF THE INK WITH THE PRINTER BUT OVER ALL IT WORKED... GREAT BUY
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By C. on 03/15/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By Jay on 03/11/2010
I have been using this company a good 5years now, they have never been any problems.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product at half the price
By Carole on 03/04/2010
Supermedia Store consistantly provides good products, low pricing, and excellent service.
Glenn Scogin
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By Barbara A. on 02/22/2010
I've used this ink for several years, and perhaps one in 50 cartridges won't work. I print large-format, so cost is a major concern for me. I will continue to use these cartridges as long as I have the HP printer.