LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 83 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$130.80
You Save: 
$61.85 (47%)
Sale Price: 
$68.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By William on 03/10/2011
The product was as advertised and as usual the service and communication was great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
not sure havnt used yet
By rod on 03/08/2011
havnt used yet
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great when recognized by printer
By Martin on 03/02/2011
I have been using these cartridges for two years. They're usually very reliable, but on occasion it is not recognized by the printer, which renders it useless. I still buy because of the price point. Epson brand ink is ridiculously expensive.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excelent
By Eric on 02/28/2011
Order was prompt and excactly what I expected
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality for remanufactured inks
By ann margaret on 02/07/2011
I very rarely have any problems with epson regetting the ink cartidges and the prices are very good.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal in these times
By Rick on 07/24/2010
Saves alot of money to be used else where
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We are very happy with the service provided.
By Marjorie on 07/20/2010
The turn around time in receiving what you order is extremely quick and the products and prices are very acceptable by us. Thank you.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Most of these remanufactured ink cartridges work well in the Epson printers
By Joseph on 06/27/2010
Most of these remanufactured ink cartridges work well in the Epson printers. I realize it's nearly impossible to make all these remanufactured cartridges work all the time. But, whenever there is a problem, Supermedia Store always comes through with refunds after they are returned. Thank you, VideoJoe Productions LLC
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT
By URSINO on 06/22/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent service
By Don on 06/16/2010
I haven't used my latest delivery yet but expect it to be good as were my previous orders.