LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 80 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$130.80
You Save: 
$61.85 (47%)
Sale Price: 
$68.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Epson Refilled Inkjet Cartridges
By Jack on 06/06/2011
Great Deal, Packaged Well. Can't beat this Price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What more beyond they WORK?
By Norman on 05/01/2011
They work well?
Only complaint is one has to compare the numbers on the box to pick the right cartridge before opening. Went through and wrote the color on the boxes to facilitate changing early some morning. Minor quibble but I know what I'm like when sleepy.
Printer accepts them and the output is as good as factory. Can't tell how long they last, yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied with service and product
By Leland on 04/27/2011
The products are as described. Great service. Will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By Gean on 04/20/2011
This was a good choice and a great deal. I wont run out of ink for a while.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used this brand before
By MANUEL on 03/30/2011
I've used generic refills for both my Epson R280 and Canon MX700 for several years, not this brand particularly but all I've purchased from Supermedia so far have been satisfactory. I don't let my printers or backup stock run dry so it may be a while before I get to use this particular brand.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product is a very good value
By John on 03/14/2011
They usually work well, however, sometimes it takes a couple of times for my printer to recognize cartridge. I have never had a cartridge identified as unrecognizeable after a couple of attempts if it did not recognize it right away.

Overall a great product at a good value price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for good ink
By James on 03/10/2011
I use an Epson R380 and have never had an issue with these inks. Photos turn out fine with decent paper and for general printing you can't beat the price. Spend three times as much buying the manufacturers ink and waste your money if you like but these inks work just fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By William on 03/10/2011
The product was as advertised and as usual the service and communication was great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
not sure havnt used yet
By rod on 03/08/2011
havnt used yet
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great when recognized by printer
By Martin on 03/02/2011
I have been using these cartridges for two years. They're usually very reliable, but on occasion it is not recognized by the printer, which renders it useless. I still buy because of the price point. Epson brand ink is ridiculously expensive.