LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 85 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$130.80
You Save: 
$76.85 (59%)
Sale Price: 
$53.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the items I purchased work well
By on 01/24/2012
This is the only ink I purchase for my printer have never had a problem with it. How do I return spent cartridges
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Price is great, product sometimes fails.
By on 01/18/2012
Price is great. Sometimes the product fails, i.e., some
of the ink cartridges fail to work in the printer. Doesn't happen too often, otherwise I wouldn't continue to purchase them.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Problem with yellow cartridge
By on 12/14/2011
All of the cartridges worked fine except the yellow cartridge. the printer would not recognize it. Installed the other yellow refill cartridge and it work.
Colors are good. Using printer to print labels on DVDs.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
works fine lasts long
By on 12/05/2011
This is the 2nd time we bought this and it works fine lasts a long time.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Mostly good product
By on 11/22/2011
Only a few that my printer would not recognize
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Mostly good produce
By on 11/22/2011
Have had only a few that my printer didn't recognize
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Mostly good produce
By on 11/22/2011
Had 2 bad NE-RT786 cartridges that would not recognize in my Epson printer.
Had 2 bad NE-RT782 cartridges that would not recognize in my Epson Printer.
I have used more than 100 of these cartridges in my Epson Printer and had not trouble up to these four.
Thanks for a good product
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Cartridges did not work from the first install. Ink leaked on disc/paper.
By on 10/16/2011
Hopefully I can return and get my money back.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink works well; delivery was fast! Appreciate the savings!!
By on 09/25/2011
good ink; good price; good service!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 09/12/2011
If there is ever a problem they replace it with no questions. I only do business with Supermediastore.