LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 81 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$130.80
You Save: 
$61.85 (47%)
Sale Price: 
$68.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and excellent values, always
By Jim on 09/09/2012
I have been shopping at supermediastore.com for a number of years now and have recommended it to every person who asks "where can I buy ink for my printer?". I will continue to do so.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used any as of yet, but will soon.
By Billy on 08/23/2012
Ones that I have used in past work great. Good price, quality and prompt order.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Paul on 05/18/2012
I use this ink all the time. Definitely a good buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By SONNY on 05/15/2012
So far very good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
McNau...
By Steve on 04/19/2012
I received the order in a timely manner, the price was very competitive, I have not used the product yet but so I cannot comment on the quality.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quality Is Somewhat In Doubt
By Prentiss on 04/14/2012
I buy all my cartridges from Super Media Store but the brand constantly varies. I have never had a problem until this last order. Several cartridges were not recognized by my printer but after playing with them I was able to get them all to work so far except one. I have asked for a replacement so we'll see. If no replacement then I would have to recommend buying from a company that sells the same brand all the time so there would be a brand/quality relationship.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the items I purchased work well
By Daniel on 01/24/2012
This is the only ink I purchase for my printer have never had a problem with it. How do I return spent cartridges
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Price is great, product sometimes fails.
By Thomas on 01/18/2012
Price is great. Sometimes the product fails, i.e., some
of the ink cartridges fail to work in the printer. Doesn't happen too often, otherwise I wouldn't continue to purchase them.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Problem with yellow cartridge
By Wayne on 12/14/2011
All of the cartridges worked fine except the yellow cartridge. the printer would not recognize it. Installed the other yellow refill cartridge and it work.
Colors are good. Using printer to print labels on DVDs.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
works fine lasts long
By Jennifer on 12/05/2011
This is the 2nd time we bought this and it works fine lasts a long time.