LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 84 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$130.80
You Save: 
$61.85 (47%)
Sale Price: 
$68.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good value!
By Henry on 10/09/2012
Very good value!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good but not great.
By Johnnie on 10/07/2012
The problem I have with the ink is:

Some come to me Leaking. One out of about 30-40 cartridges.
Some of them leak in the Printer.
Over the years, I have had two or three that did not work at all.

I know these are small things, but it drives up the cost and I have no recourse.
If I send them back one at a time, that would be to costly. Do you have a suggestion?

Johnnie

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality
By JOAN on 09/18/2012
Happy with your service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and excellent values, always
By Jim on 09/09/2012
I have been shopping at supermediastore.com for a number of years now and have recommended it to every person who asks "where can I buy ink for my printer?". I will continue to do so.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used any as of yet, but will soon.
By Billy on 08/23/2012
Ones that I have used in past work great. Good price, quality and prompt order.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Paul on 05/18/2012
I use this ink all the time. Definitely a good buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By SONNY on 05/15/2012
So far very good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
McNau...
By Steve on 04/19/2012
I received the order in a timely manner, the price was very competitive, I have not used the product yet but so I cannot comment on the quality.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quality Is Somewhat In Doubt
By Prentiss on 04/14/2012
I buy all my cartridges from Super Media Store but the brand constantly varies. I have never had a problem until this last order. Several cartridges were not recognized by my printer but after playing with them I was able to get them all to work so far except one. I have asked for a replacement so we'll see. If no replacement then I would have to recommend buying from a company that sells the same brand all the time so there would be a brand/quality relationship.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the items I purchased work well
By Daniel on 01/24/2012
This is the only ink I purchase for my printer have never had a problem with it. How do I return spent cartridges