LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 85 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$130.80
You Save: 
$76.85 (59%)
Sale Price: 
$53.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal !
By Joseph on 12/16/2012
I am a repeat buyer of these cartridges. They are much lower in price than the Epson OEM's, and I think that they are very close in quality to the OEM version. I will buy them again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good alternative
By Jerry on 12/12/2012
Will buy again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By Jerry on 12/12/2012
Have bought several will buy again!
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great price, not a great product
By Daniel on 12/05/2012
Most of these only work for a short time, and many of them just cannot be recognized by printer. (I HAVE 3 printers of the same type and some cartridges will NOT BE SEEN BY ANY OF THE PRINTERS, THEREFORE POOR QUALITY)

The amount of ink in cartridge is VERY LITTLE, and they run out of ink TOO quickly.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Overall Bad Experiences with these cartridges
By Salvador H on 12/03/2012
Reluctantly I have to stop buying these cartridges.
I have an EPSON ARTISAN 50 Printer. Every time I buy them the printer rejects svereal of them and I end up having to run out pay full retail in order to meet a deadline order. So they are no longer such a good deal.
SUPERMEDIASTORE will not accept returns of defective ink cartridges that have been opened. I said "How can I know they are defective unless I try them"?!
SUPERMEDIA says "Sorry, that's our Policy...?
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good
By Joanne on 11/27/2012
good deal short delievery time
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EPSON 12 PACK
By Cynthia on 11/27/2012
CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE AND THE QUALITY OF THE PRINTING IS VERY GOOD. WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Experience
By Evan on 11/23/2012
I have had a good experience with the ordering and receipt of product.

I did receive one ink cartridge where my printer would not accept it and I was hoping I could get a replacement cartridge.

The bad cartridge was an #-T0782 Cyan.

Thank you
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Worth the risk for me.
By Ken on 10/29/2012
I have used several sets of these and they generally perform just as well as Epson ink. The black I can say are solid and have always been fine. I had a problem with the cyan color on one set - it was not producing the same color as the Epsons, so I replaced it with a locally acquired Epson, and Supermediastore replaced it. And I had a yellow that my printer would not recognize. I'll use them to save cost, but I want to make sure I am never down to any single cartridge, in case of problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
have not tried them as of today.but it was a good price so i thought i would purchase it
By anthony on 10/23/2012
hope they are good..the price was.??