LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 85 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$130.80
You Save: 
$76.85 (59%)
Sale Price: 
$53.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
These inks work as good as any OEM inks I have gotten from Epson.
By on 09/23/2013
These inks are as true as Epson Inks and the colors are bright. They plug right in and my printer reads them as new cartridges. I have tried other re manufactured inks and often had to send them back because they would not show up on my printer.
I print cd's and dvd's with this printer and the colors are always bright and true. I would recommend anyone with an Epson Printer to try these inks. Go LINKYO and Super Media Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price, quick shipping
By on 07/31/2013
quick and fast
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why pay full price for OEM ink?
By on 06/30/2013
I have purchased the LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridges several times, and I will continue to do so because the cost savings over the Epson OEM cartridges is considerable. I rated the Quality at only 4 stars because on a couple of occasions I had a defective ink cartridge in the package that I bought, but it is still cheaper than paying full price for the OEM cartridges.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
crap shoot at best
By on 06/17/2013
2 sets purchased. The 1st set installed in my brand new Aryisan 50, the Light Cyan was all dried up. Then the Black leaked all over the inside of my new printer. I think I got refunds for both, but I am not amused with ink all over the printer and ruining CD labels.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivers great color!
By on 06/10/2013
I was glad my Epson printer recognized the ink and didn't denounce that it was not OEM Epson ink. The printer has not recognized other remanufactured ink I have used and would not show the status of the ink cartridges. Colors have been great!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Some items had leaked ink into packaging, others where fine
By on 06/04/2013
Some items had leaked ink into packaging, waiting on replacement
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
The real Epsons are better.
By on 04/09/2013
The black seems to work okay. Some problems with the colors not being the same as real Epsons. They don't seem to last as long. Heads require more cleaning and that uses a lot of ink. For what I do, I decided I can no longer take the risk.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks - Fast Shipping
By on 04/07/2013
Thanks for good product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks - Fast Shipping
By on 04/07/2013
Thanks - Fast shipping
Quality
1.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
buying the remanufactored cartridges is a gamble.
By on 02/06/2013
An average of 4 out of 12 cartridges will not be recognized by the printer. Having to throw them away sure makes the cost go up.