LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (LY-T0781-6) - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$130.80
You Save: 
$76.85 (59%)
Sale Price: 
$53.95
Sold Out
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Good price, but.....
By on 10/22/2015
My HP 1220c printer would not accept the Tri-color cartridge. The black cartridge worked fine. Not sure if the tri-color cartridge was defective, or if the printer just does not like them. I purchased an OEM HP tri-color cartridge from a local office supply and it works fine. I sent the tri-color back for a refund. We'll see how that process goes.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
SuperMediaStore delivers merchandise quickly ,and as advertised. Prices are great. Thanks!
By on 12/02/2014
Great product from a great company. Fast, low-priced alternative inks that work just like the more expensive brand name inks.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
LINKYO DOES NOT STAND BEHIND THEIR PRODUCT !!!!
By on 10/21/2014
BUYER BEWARE!!!! I have been using this product for over a year with reasonable results for the price. However the last shipment had 12 cartridges that would not work in the printer. When returned LINKYO did not stand behind the product and would not refund. They claimed the cartridges were empty. That cannot be as they were only in the Machine long enough to see that they were not working, and immediately returned. I WILL NOT USE LINKYO AGAIN EVEN FOR OEM CARTRAGES BECAUSE OF THEIR REFUSAL TO STAND BEHIND THEIR PRODUCTS.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good price (with special and discount)!
By on 07/13/2014
I have had a major problem with my Epson NOT accepting remanufactured ink jet cartridges. I have maybe 10 purchased from other companies, lying around that are full of ink that will not get 'accepted' by the Epson printer. I use the Epson due to the quality of the printing it does on top quality, waterproof, ink jet DVD-R and BluRay writable discs. Epson printing is beautiful but the ink is expensive and goes quickly. I purchased some DVD sleeves a while back, (excellent price and quality) from LINKYO and thought I would take a chance with their remanufactured cartridges. They came in as promised. The price was very good. AND to date, the Epson has NOT rejected any of the cartridges. I may have now found my permanent ink jet cartridge replacement company. Samples of my work can be seen on YouTube -- listed as stonepatterson.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Black Ink Cart
By on 07/13/2014
I keep getting the error message to buy Black Ink from my Epson Stylus Photo R280. I gusess the s/w thinks the Linko is not a genuwine Epson ink cartgege. It still works after I cancell the error message! Anything is better than buying the rip off Epson Inks!
BB
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks just what I needed
By on 04/30/2014
Thank you
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great, but every once in a while I would get a cartridge that isn't recognized.
By on 02/17/2014
Great product. Every once in a while, I'll get a cartridge that isn't recognized by my printer. SuperMediaStore is great. All I do is tell them and they send a prepaid label to return bad cartridge and a refund is promptly issued. Great Customer Service!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By on 01/30/2014
Worked great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink cartridges.
By on 01/15/2014
I have been dealing with the SuperMedia Store for over 10 years and am very happy with their remanufactured ink cartridges.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Seem to woprk just fine.
By on 01/03/2014
Seem to work fine