12 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 12 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 26 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$296.55
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Experience
By on 10/18/2014
I have always liked the Linkyo product as it has shown to be a reliable & compatible printer product, but the prices are creeping higher. I looked for the day when their is a product out their that isn't draining our resources.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very happy with the products, they all work well in my printer.
By on 07/02/2014
Quick, shipping, great products, all as advertised. Thanks.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
They are OK
By on 02/20/2014
I have ben using Linkyo remanufactured Cartridges for several years. I haven't used any of this order yet but in the past usualy one in every order will not work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 02/16/2014
What can I say? They work perfectly and at a price that is hard to beat. The shipping was fast and they arrived in perfect shape.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product for a good price
By on 08/15/2013
I have been buying linkyo ink cartridges from supermedia store for a few years and have not had a single bad unit. they work great
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
low low refill prices
By on 08/11/2013
I have yet to use the refills but I'm sure they are OK. SuperMedia will exchange they if they aren't. They even gave me credit on the extra cartridges I had left over from my old printer. P.S. they were a year old, good company, I've ordered cables from them also with similar savings and service. If one spends enough shipping is free & that is fair enough. Rick in Michigan
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am extremely happy with this purchase. The ink has worked very well for my needs.
By on 07/06/2013
Although the printer required an acknowledgement that I was installing ink is not certified by EPSON during installation, after that, the cartridges have all been working great with level indications, etc. Printing is just fine. Extremely happy with purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with service and quality of product
By on 06/12/2013
I have been ordering printer ink supplies from the Supermedia store for many years and have always been satisified with the quality and service received. Keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good stuff
By on 06/05/2013
Have used these cartridges for several years now and have work great for me..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Do not work printing on Epson Workforce 635
By on 05/01/2013
Work fine on copying, but not printing. The 635 only has an "automatic" setting when printing that shows up on my computer screen,and I cannot change it to "color" by selecting a different image quality,so it appears to me that for some reason,the 635 does not recognize your color cartridges when printing unless the little guy inside the 635 is overridden by pressing the "start color" button on the 635 when copying.Any help you can give me will be much appreciated. If you respond, please accept that I am not a very savvy computer person. I also sent an Email to your Customer Service. Thank you. Ron Kennedy.