12 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 12 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 20 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$296.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service, great deal
By on 06/22/2015
Wonderful purchase!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Item just as describe-- fast shipping much appreciated!!!
By on 02/03/2015
Supermedia store always has the best prices, and the shipping is quite fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Definately a 5 on Delivery, Price and Expect same on Quality (see below comments).
By on 01/13/2015
Great Price, Delivery and expect Quality will be the same. Purchased for backup to existing cartridges -- received a black that I order from your firm earlier & it works well...hoping these will to when needed. Will advise later. Thanks Mike
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good service
By on 12/01/2014
Very good prices, and they work well. Some brands do not. I would say they are just as good as Epson products, and when the occasional cartridge is bad, it is replaced promptly.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Experience
By on 10/18/2014
I have always liked the Linkyo product as it has shown to be a reliable & compatible printer product, but the prices are creeping higher. I looked for the day when their is a product out their that isn't draining our resources.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very happy with the products, they all work well in my printer.
By on 07/02/2014
Quick, shipping, great products, all as advertised. Thanks.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
They are OK
By on 02/20/2014
I have ben using Linkyo remanufactured Cartridges for several years. I haven't used any of this order yet but in the past usualy one in every order will not work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 02/16/2014
What can I say? They work perfectly and at a price that is hard to beat. The shipping was fast and they arrived in perfect shape.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product for a good price
By on 08/15/2013
I have been buying linkyo ink cartridges from supermedia store for a few years and have not had a single bad unit. they work great
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
low low refill prices
By on 08/11/2013
I have yet to use the refills but I'm sure they are OK. SuperMedia will exchange they if they aren't. They even gave me credit on the extra cartridges I had left over from my old printer. P.S. they were a year old, good company, I've ordered cables from them also with similar savings and service. If one spends enough shipping is free & that is fair enough. Rick in Michigan