LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$69.99
You Save: 
$51.04 (73%)
Sale Price: 
$18.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Epson 127 4 color pack
By on 10/16/2015
Great product. As good as OEM.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why pay $60 for OEM cartridges?
By on 10/07/2015
I have been using remanufactured cartridges in my Epson printer almost since the beginning. The OEM cartridges were just too expensive, over 50% of the cost of the printer for ONE SET! I tried some cheaper ones and they clogged almost immediately. Next I tried the refillable tanks, which worked great but were too messy to refill. I found that the Linkyo cartridges were the best overall. The pricing is reasonable and the quality of the inks is just as good as Epson. Only one problem so far and I received a credit for that one right away, no questions asked.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
LINKYO quality as usual
By on 08/19/2015
The cartridges are always in top shape and contain high quality inks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service, great deal
By on 06/22/2015
Wonderful purchase!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Item just as describe-- fast shipping much appreciated!!!
By on 02/03/2015
Supermedia store always has the best prices, and the shipping is quite fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Definately a 5 on Delivery, Price and Expect same on Quality (see below comments).
By on 01/13/2015
Great Price, Delivery and expect Quality will be the same. Purchased for backup to existing cartridges -- received a black that I order from your firm earlier & it works well...hoping these will to when needed. Will advise later. Thanks Mike
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good service
By on 12/01/2014
Very good prices, and they work well. Some brands do not. I would say they are just as good as Epson products, and when the occasional cartridge is bad, it is replaced promptly.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Experience
By on 10/18/2014
I have always liked the Linkyo product as it has shown to be a reliable & compatible printer product, but the prices are creeping higher. I looked for the day when their is a product out their that isn't draining our resources.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very happy with the products, they all work well in my printer.
By on 07/02/2014
Quick, shipping, great products, all as advertised. Thanks.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
They are OK
By on 02/20/2014
I have ben using Linkyo remanufactured Cartridges for several years. I haven't used any of this order yet but in the past usualy one in every order will not work.