LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$69.99
You Save: 
$51.04 (73%)
Sale Price: 
$18.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best Replacement Cartridges
By on 03/28/2017
We have been using the Linkyo replacement/reman ink cartridges for at least a couple years. We use them on both Canon and Epson printers. I see no difference in print quality between these and the OEM cartridges. On top of that they are significantly less expensive. We have never had a problem with any of these including chip problems. They work perfectly every time. Shipping is always quick and orders always accurate. We highly recommend these cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!!!
By on 02/08/2017
Have Been A Customer since 2010!! Would never buy from another Company!!! Prices have not Changed from 2010 and I think the Ink cart...s are even better!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
High quality ink
By on 12/21/2016
I have replaced ink with OEM ink cartridges and have been taking ink cartridges to the store to refill multiple times to save some money. But it does not last long and the outside of the ink cartridges become so messy I do not even want to touch it again. I was about to give up on my older Epson Workforce 630 until I discovered LinkYo ink. I ordered the whole set and when I opened the package I was impressed. Each ink cartridge is brand new in its own sealed little box with the color clearly marked. I replaced all ink cartridges and cleaned the print head. It is printing like new. Delivery is the UPS+USPS type - there is some delay on the USPS. I will definitely order from SuperMediaStore.com again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great! Budget Friendly
By on 11/07/2016
I have had only one problem with these cartridges. That was when the printer would not recognize the cartridge no matter what I did. SuperMediaStore replaced the item immediately and there was no problem with that one. Otherwise these perform identically to the OEM cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
exactly as described
By on 10/03/2016
the best price I could find and cartridges worked great,quick shipping
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 09/23/2016
Product, price and delivery were great. Will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked as advertised.
By on 08/27/2016
I was happy that this worked and I will be ordering again.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellant when they work
By on 05/23/2016
I ordered a set of 4 for my Epson WF-7520 and they worked great. The color fidelity was good, and the blacks were excellent.

While I was still using them, I ordered two more sets.
Only 3 out of 8 were recognized by the printer, and I could only get that far by installing one at a time.
It appears the second batch was from a different vendor (they had different labels).

Customer service was great, and they set up an RMA for an exchange over the phone.

I needed the printer for work, so I took a chance ordered another set.
This one worked like a charm.

I will update my ratings, if the exchange cartridges are good.


Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AN INCREDIBLE VALUE - AND A BRAND YOU CAN TRUST!
By on 12/02/2015
I discovered Linkyo Remanufactured inkjet cartridges a couple years ago after another brand was continually not being recognized by my printers. These Remanufactured Epson 127 cartridges have never failed me and have earned my trust. Plus, you can't beat the price. I love them!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Two sets of re-manufactured Epson 127 cannot work with my Epson printer.
By on 11/30/2015
Called and talked with Gene and Sabrina in Customer Service. They are very helpful. However, the product did not work with my Epson printer. Gene mentioned that Supermedia will refund my credit card the total purchase price.