LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 29 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$69.99
You Save: 
$51.04 (73%)
Sale Price: 
$18.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 09/23/2016
Product, price and delivery were great. Will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked as advertised.
By on 08/27/2016
I was happy that this worked and I will be ordering again.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellant when they work
By on 05/23/2016
I ordered a set of 4 for my Epson WF-7520 and they worked great. The color fidelity was good, and the blacks were excellent.

While I was still using them, I ordered two more sets.
Only 3 out of 8 were recognized by the printer, and I could only get that far by installing one at a time.
It appears the second batch was from a different vendor (they had different labels).

Customer service was great, and they set up an RMA for an exchange over the phone.

I needed the printer for work, so I took a chance ordered another set.
This one worked like a charm.

I will update my ratings, if the exchange cartridges are good.


Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AN INCREDIBLE VALUE - AND A BRAND YOU CAN TRUST!
By on 12/02/2015
I discovered Linkyo Remanufactured inkjet cartridges a couple years ago after another brand was continually not being recognized by my printers. These Remanufactured Epson 127 cartridges have never failed me and have earned my trust. Plus, you can't beat the price. I love them!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Two sets of re-manufactured Epson 127 cannot work with my Epson printer.
By on 11/30/2015
Called and talked with Gene and Sabrina in Customer Service. They are very helpful. However, the product did not work with my Epson printer. Gene mentioned that Supermedia will refund my credit card the total purchase price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price, fast delivery - what else could you want?
By on 11/19/2015
I bought several inks for my Epson Workforce 845. They work great, the price was great, and the delivery was very fast. Super!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Epson 127 4 color pack
By on 10/16/2015
Great product. As good as OEM.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why pay $60 for OEM cartridges?
By on 10/07/2015
I have been using remanufactured cartridges in my Epson printer almost since the beginning. The OEM cartridges were just too expensive, over 50% of the cost of the printer for ONE SET! I tried some cheaper ones and they clogged almost immediately. Next I tried the refillable tanks, which worked great but were too messy to refill. I found that the Linkyo cartridges were the best overall. The pricing is reasonable and the quality of the inks is just as good as Epson. Only one problem so far and I received a credit for that one right away, no questions asked.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
LINKYO quality as usual
By on 08/19/2015
The cartridges are always in top shape and contain high quality inks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service, great deal
By on 06/22/2015
Wonderful purchase!