LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 14 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$69.99
You Save: 
$30.04 (43%)
Sale Price: 
$39.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.95 each!
Buy 3 at $37.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
They are OK
By Emory on 02/20/2014
I have ben using Linkyo remanufactured Cartridges for several years. I haven't used any of this order yet but in the past usualy one in every order will not work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By james on 02/16/2014
What can I say? They work perfectly and at a price that is hard to beat. The shipping was fast and they arrived in perfect shape.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product for a good price
By Richard on 08/15/2013
I have been buying linkyo ink cartridges from supermedia store for a few years and have not had a single bad unit. they work great
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
low low refill prices
By Richard on 08/11/2013
I have yet to use the refills but I'm sure they are OK. SuperMedia will exchange they if they aren't. They even gave me credit on the extra cartridges I had left over from my old printer. P.S. they were a year old, good company, I've ordered cables from them also with similar savings and service. If one spends enough shipping is free & that is fair enough. Rick in Michigan
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am extremely happy with this purchase. The ink has worked very well for my needs.
By Jason on 07/06/2013
Although the printer required an acknowledgement that I was installing ink is not certified by EPSON during installation, after that, the cartridges have all been working great with level indications, etc. Printing is just fine. Extremely happy with purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with service and quality of product
By James on 06/12/2013
I have been ordering printer ink supplies from the Supermedia store for many years and have always been satisified with the quality and service received. Keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good stuff
By Wayne on 06/05/2013
Have used these cartridges for several years now and have work great for me..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Do not work printing on Epson Workforce 635
By on 05/01/2013
Work fine on copying, but not printing. The 635 only has an "automatic" setting when printing that shows up on my computer screen,and I cannot change it to "color" by selecting a different image quality,so it appears to me that for some reason,the 635 does not recognize your color cartridges when printing unless the little guy inside the 635 is overridden by pressing the "start color" button on the 635 when copying.Any help you can give me will be much appreciated. If you respond, please accept that I am not a very savvy computer person. I also sent an Email to your Customer Service. Thank you. Ron Kennedy.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
3
By C. on 04/09/2013
The black cartridge was problematic. Had to clean the nozzle about 6 times before the print came out correctly. The other colors were fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It is awesome
By PiKai on 03/20/2013
Good quality as OEM, and the price is cheaper.
The service is good.