LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 Super High Yield Ink Cartridges 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 17 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$69.99
You Save: 
$50.00 (71%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good service
By Susan on 12/01/2014
Very good prices, and they work well. Some brands do not. I would say they are just as good as Epson products, and when the occasional cartridge is bad, it is replaced promptly.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Experience
By Randy on 10/18/2014
I have always liked the Linkyo product as it has shown to be a reliable & compatible printer product, but the prices are creeping higher. I looked for the day when their is a product out their that isn't draining our resources.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very happy with the products, they all work well in my printer.
By Jason on 07/02/2014
Quick, shipping, great products, all as advertised. Thanks.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
They are OK
By Emory on 02/20/2014
I have ben using Linkyo remanufactured Cartridges for several years. I haven't used any of this order yet but in the past usualy one in every order will not work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By james on 02/16/2014
What can I say? They work perfectly and at a price that is hard to beat. The shipping was fast and they arrived in perfect shape.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product for a good price
By Richard on 08/15/2013
I have been buying linkyo ink cartridges from supermedia store for a few years and have not had a single bad unit. they work great
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
low low refill prices
By Richard on 08/11/2013
I have yet to use the refills but I'm sure they are OK. SuperMedia will exchange they if they aren't. They even gave me credit on the extra cartridges I had left over from my old printer. P.S. they were a year old, good company, I've ordered cables from them also with similar savings and service. If one spends enough shipping is free & that is fair enough. Rick in Michigan
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am extremely happy with this purchase. The ink has worked very well for my needs.
By Jason on 07/06/2013
Although the printer required an acknowledgement that I was installing ink is not certified by EPSON during installation, after that, the cartridges have all been working great with level indications, etc. Printing is just fine. Extremely happy with purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with service and quality of product
By James on 06/12/2013
I have been ordering printer ink supplies from the Supermedia store for many years and have always been satisified with the quality and service received. Keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good stuff
By Wayne on 06/05/2013
Have used these cartridges for several years now and have work great for me..